Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Samsung
Cant you find another design now😭😭😭

  • LOL.

GadgetHolic, 19 Nov 2020Dear samsung, Big phone doesnt mean Big sell. dont u realiz... moreNo we are not. buy a iphone mini then.

  • iphone fan

proUser, 19 Nov 2020Samsung is Failing in below :: 1) Shit Exynos CPU 2) Mons... moreExynos is gonna better this year.

and Samsung cameras are the best by far.

i have a 11 pro max and i want the new samsung note 20 ultra or s21 ultra.

  • Otatil

Person, 19 Nov 2020Exynos 2100 will probably be more powerful than snapdragon 875.Yup

  • yes

Tw6577, 19 Nov 2020Yesno

  • dawn

Evan, 19 Nov 2020I wish they would use the Snapdragon chip, we are paying fo... moreyou are right bro they are not doing this good

Evan, 19 Nov 2020I wish they would use the Snapdragon chip, we are paying fo... moreExynos 2100 will probably be more powerful than snapdragon 875.

Samsung is Failing in below ::
1) Shit Exynos CPU
2) Monster size ( people prefer 5.8 to 6.2inch phones)
3) Overheating
4) Worst resale (price dropping in few months almost half - see s20+ )

Making device/Camera bigger is not success criteria.

  • Evan

I wish they would use the Snapdragon chip, we are paying for a less powerful phone it's just not fair

  • Anonymous

hmmm, 17 Nov 2020did they remove the 100x zoom, well thats goodNope

  • Ursula12

Whats your opinion about Exynos 2100 Chipset?.

Yes

  • Anonymous

Wow this is just underwhelming yet again. No thanks for this year Samsung.

  • GadgetHolic

Dear samsung, Big phone doesnt mean Big sell. dont u realize that your device prices drop because of that "ULTRA" gimmick,, people looking for small but "monster"

  • Pool

AnonD-961247, 18 Nov 2020No 3.5mm Jack? What a waste it is then. I won't buy fo... moreWell said.It can have all the features a phone can have, but no 3.5 mm jack its useless.

  • AnonD-961247

BunIsCool, 19 Nov 2020Dude, the world is moving on from 3.5mm jacks. If you reall... moreIronically, I hardly saw anyone using S20 or so called Flagship phones. And on top of that, S20 or Note 20 or other so called flagship phones nowhere appear in Top 10 Selling Phone or Top 10 Trending phones :)

Everything is still just rumored, queue the people posting for a year pointless comments and taking these specs as confirmed data.

  • AnonD-961247

BunIsCool, 19 Nov 2020Dude, the world is moving on from 3.5mm jacks. If you reall... moreAnd if these Apple follower companies think that 3.5mm Jack is old thing, why do they provide it in many of their models? How come Not providing it in Higher Model is good and providing them in cheaper models is also good. $250 or $500 phone may be equally valuable for most of the people so if 3.5mm Jack is not good, then why do you provide it for cheaper models? Means if these models get some bad impact of 3.5mm, then it is fine as they are not expensive?

  • AnonD-961247

BunIsCool, 19 Nov 2020Dude, the world is moving on from 3.5mm jacks. If you reall... moreIt is not about spending $10 more. There are bigger concern of effect of Bluetooth on Health especially brain. If you google and see the effect of Bluetooth headset, you may not use it ever. I understand that there are other radiations also but here you are exposed to the maximum limit and that too for longer period of time when you listen to the songs or talk using Bluetooth headset.

2nd, I did not see even a single reason for not having 3.5mm Jack in the phone. If they say that they are making thinner phones, then I am yet to see any phone which is less than 4mm in thickness. If they say it is about water proof or water resistance, then there are plenty of phones which are waterproof and have 3.5mm Jack.

3rd, using Adopter is not only inconvenient and you not only need to carry one extra device, there are always chances that you will lose it too.

4th, I am particular about the earphones I use and don't like in-ear earphones. I have 10s of Flat Head earphones from $5 to $100. Using Adopter will compromise the sound quality greatly which I don't want.

Lastly, people, who are not aware of the effects of Bluetooth and think it makes them forward thinker and Ultra-Modern but in reality they are biggest fools made by these companies following Apple blindly, only think that world is moving from 3.5mm to BT. In my opinion, they are fools only. The next phone I am buying is S10 or S10+ if I change in near future or any other one which has 3.5mm Jack.

Again, in my view, S20 or S21 is waste and I won't even use it for free or waste even $10 on these craps which lacks basic functionality.

  • Anonymous

BunIsCool, 17 Nov 2020If you're opposed to Android, then why even go to this... moreu should tell same thing to android user also...