Samsung Galaxy S22 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

SamUser, 13 Dec 2022Hope Samsung or glass manufacturers back to 18.5:9 screen ratio.The phone would be too wide
The S8+ and S22 have the same screen size but the S8+ is 18.5:9 and if you were to remove the top and bottom bezel the phone would look hella wide
19:9 or 19.5:9 is the sweet spot

    Falcon, 18 Dec 2022Worst phone ever, cannot charge with anything but one speci... moreclearly u bought fake oem samsung..

      • m
      • mamba
      • bJb
      • 19 Dec 2022

      Falcon, 18 Dec 2022Worst phone ever, cannot charge with anything but one speci... moreI'm using a ugreen adapter, super fast charging works fine.. just get a compatible USB Power Delivery adapter that supports the charging rate

        • F
        • Falcon
        • iAf
        • 18 Dec 2022

        Worst phone ever, cannot charge with anything but one special Samsung charger, if dead, so if you battery dies with anything but that, it is useless. As soon as you reach 5% it dies within minutes.

        No response from Samsung on the issue, even when thousands experience the same.

        DO NOT BUY

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • wrb
          • 17 Dec 2022

          Laokoon, 16 Dec 2022Im stuck between s22 and s21 fe can't decide mostly ab... moreS21fe has bigger size, i think you can choose based on their size

            • h
            • happy user
            • JQV
            • 17 Dec 2022

            LostFantasist, 30 Oct 2022After weeks of deliberating hard on whether I should get th... moreim sad for you because this is the best phone I have ever had fast in everything I don't do powersaving and I use it in 120hz and light theme I get 6 hs Screen on time if you are not an intense user is perfect and the size !! wow such a wonderful feeling to be able to use the phone with one hand

              Im stuck between s22 and s21 fe can't decide mostly about battery performance and which one has better social media camera optimization? I dont gaming on my mobile mostly internet browsing and social media and camera but i use them a lot which one would you recommend ? Or should i wait for s23 to release and maybe their prices will decrease a bit?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 7Xe
                • 16 Dec 2022

                Azad , 12 Dec 2022Which one better Asus zenfone 9 or s22 ? Please suggested me.Asus has bad software support even for their flagship phones. If you don't care about thar, then you can consider asus

                  • S
                  • SamUser
                  • fp{
                  • 13 Dec 2022

                  Hope Samsung or glass manufacturers back to 18.5:9 screen ratio.

                    • M
                    • Morteza
                    • 0vW
                    • 13 Dec 2022

                    Azad , 12 Dec 2022Which one better Asus zenfone 9 or s22 ? Please suggested me.S22 is better

                      • A
                      • Azad
                      • X$7
                      • 12 Dec 2022

                      Which one better Asus zenfone 9 or s22 ? Please suggested me.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • sEE
                        • 12 Dec 2022

                        Furkan, 03 Dec 2022better buy Xiaomi 13 with better battery they still didnt fix the bug issue in Miui

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • sEE
                          • 12 Dec 2022

                          Mixa , 10 Dec 2022The Galaxy S22 are victims of a surprising bug. Sometimes ... moreim good with it, nothing happen so far i have adaptive brightness issue with my S20 FE Snapdragon version and they didnt fix it yet but my S22 have a good adaptive brightness

                            Anonymous, 09 Dec 2022this whole phone is just a big bundle of meh. good but not ... more8k video for this price is an absolute steal, dont know what you're talking about

                              • M
                              • Mixa
                              • ps3
                              • 10 Dec 2022

                              The Galaxy S22 are victims of a surprising bug. Sometimes the speakers on some smartphones start to crackle or hiss. The problem is caused by extreme temperatures or an airplane flight. But then it goes back to normal, anyone with the same problem and what to do?

                                • Z
                                • Zaid
                                • 84H
                                • 10 Dec 2022

                                This phone not available in my city when released even until now not available in any stores that sell smartphones ,i hope Samsung not do that with the next s23

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • JQV
                                  • 10 Dec 2022

                                  aaronwt, 08 Dec 2022This has not been my experience. Like my Previous Galaxy S ... morepeople seems to have a different phone, mine has been running perfectly cero lags or any issue and so pleased with battery as well 6 or 6:30 sot in perfect for me and I don't need and Power saving I use 120 hz

                                    • v
                                    • vero
                                    • 8xM
                                    • 10 Dec 2022

                                    LostFantasist, 30 Oct 2022After weeks of deliberating hard on whether I should get th... morei had read horrible stories too but after a few weeks of usage I have to say I'm so pleased because I get around 6 hs screen on time without battery saving and 120hz on and light theme , the endurance of battery of this phone is the same I got with my ex s21 fe 🙂

                                      • V
                                      • Viso
                                      • yi{
                                      • 09 Dec 2022

                                      alottaJ, 08 Dec 2022Samsung S22 or Xiaomi 12 I actually just bought the Xiaomi 12 for faster charging 67W and bigger battery 4500 mAh, a bit bigger screen, Snapdragon processor. I wish it had a telephoto... but... overall i think its better than the galaxy.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • j}4
                                        • 09 Dec 2022

                                        this whole phone is just a big bundle of meh. good but not great. okay-ish, whatever the hell you want to call it.