Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • JamyLeeCurtees
  • nH{
  • 03 Dec 2022

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2022Pen hole is on the wrong side.... Should be on the right....Why not the middle?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • P@T
    • 03 Dec 2022

    Anonymous, 30 Nov 2022Bought one as part of Black Friday. Hateful device. Tried... moreYour not right

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • IWT
      • 03 Dec 2022

      Pen hole is on the wrong side.... Should be on the right....

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • HWc
        • 02 Dec 2022

        mehami, 02 Dec 2022Samsung, why didn't you produce a special mobile phone... moreThey did. Meet the Galaxy Note 9

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • p1m
          • 02 Dec 2022

          uzername, 01 Dec 2022🥱what crappy ui and ai are you talking about? i think you never bought the s22 ultra, you are just trolling!

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • p1m
            • 02 Dec 2022

            Sin , 02 Dec 2022ZTE Axon 40 Ultra has you covered Selfie camera is behi... more... no stylus, 400ppi display.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • me}
              • 02 Dec 2022

              It's about time that Samsung flagships arrive with 256gb Storage minimum...

                • S
                • Sin
                • 3aP
                • 02 Dec 2022

                mehami, 02 Dec 2022Samsung, why didn't you produce a special mobile phone... moreZTE Axon 40 Ultra has you covered

                Selfie camera is behind the screen

                Also has better hardware
                Snapdragon 8 gen 1
                1tb storage & 16gb ram

                  Samsung, why didn't you produce a special mobile phone for those who hate selfie holes? For these people, the quality of the selfie camera is not important! They just want a one-handed, distraction-free screen.
                  The name of this model is for example Samsung Galaxy A84
                  The best solution is to introduce Samsung's popular Galaxy A80 mobile phone with under display camera. Just like the Z Fold 4's hidden selfie camera

                    Hanif Fikri, 29 Nov 2022isnt there a setting to disable the top speaker though lol ... moreI think he's talking about the bottom speaker... it's on the left side of the charging port on the S22U. On the S21U, it's on the right.

                      Anonymous, 28 Nov 2022But round corners are bad because they make the screen smal... moreIt's not really "a lot" of content though - just look at the screen-to-body ratio of the S21U (89.8%) and S22U (90.2%)... the difference is pretty negligible on phones this size (6.8").

                      Plus, some people prefer their phones with the traditional/rounded corners or find them easier (or more comfortable) to use.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • wYI
                        • 01 Dec 2022

                        vojkan85, 01 Dec 2022There is a still issues with random call drop and hang up i... moreCausd they want you to buy they S23 series by next year duh!

                        Samsung likes copying apple & resort to software bugs to push consumers to buy their next release products.

                          Anonymous, 30 Nov 2022Bought one as part of Black Friday. Hateful device. Tried... more🥱

                            • v
                            • vojkan85
                            • SwS
                            • 01 Dec 2022

                            Qq, 30 Nov 2022Samsung fix random restarts in middle of call, and network ... moreThere is a still issues with random call drop and hang up in the middle of the calls with A13. Samsung really need to do something with this, if they can. HW or SW issue, that is the question.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nir
                              • 30 Nov 2022

                              Bought one as part of Black Friday. Hateful device. Tried for two days to like it, but it's going back in exchange for a Pixel 7 Pro. The Pixel hardware may be slightly lower spec, but the Google UI and AI are light years ahead of Samsung, which is all about getting you to buy fancy backgrounds to show off to #NoOneCares. The slight difference in camera tech is not worth the hype, honestly, and almost no one aside from reviewers will ever notice a real difference. The S Pen is a nice feature, it reminded me of the old stylus driven early smart phones, but much as I missed it when it went from them, whilst it's nice to show off with, in reality for the majority of users it won't leave the slot after the first week.

                                Oilburner, 30 Nov 2022I am using this phone for more than 8 months and this is my... moreYeah, me too. I selected English but they are sending messages in my native language. It is really irritating. I want to try new Xiaomi 13 series with MIUI 14. Xiaomi is promising a lot. Let's see...

                                  I am using this phone for more than 8 months and this is my opinion on the S22 ULTRA.

                                  Battery Life: Using the 5G will consume more battery and the phone battery will not last for a day. when switched to 4G it works fine
                                  Camera: Camera is really great in this phone but after recent updates it feels the pictures are little bit noisy and focus is delayed. the Video is now glitchy when panning the camera.
                                  Samsung Support: Pathetic support, they don't even care about the customers once you buy the phone. i tried to reach them through 24x7 chat for my camera issue, for which they do not respond.
                                  In my Samsung profile i clearly selected English as my language, but all the policies and emails are sent to me in Arabic. I will never buy a Samsung again and do not recommend it to anyone either.

                                    • s
                                    • scorpio
                                    • PPS
                                    • 30 Nov 2022

                                    Anonymous, 26 Nov 2022S10? Nah that phone is ancient lol I would never buy a ph... more my s10 is more than 3 years old and is still a beautiful phone. The battery still lasts a full day with normal use. The phone is first class.

                                      • Q
                                      • Qq
                                      • J8U
                                      • 30 Nov 2022

                                      Samsung fix random restarts in middle of call, and network issues and unavailabilty of network PLS.....

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 1KF
                                        • 29 Nov 2022

                                        Anonymous, 26 Nov 2022S10? Nah that phone is ancient lol I would never buy a ph... moreWell no, it's the charge cycles that matter and you keeping the battery at a good storage percentage. Also, this is why replaceable batteries should be standard again to reduce this kind of waste. Also, I could just open the phone up which takes time, but I could still replace the battery. Yes, the water resistance would probably be affected if I don't put a new seal on properly