Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Cvt
  • 20 Oct 2022

Asif , 19 Oct 2022S22 ultra have 3sim option any one guide me 2physical and p... moreYes. Dual nano sim and esim.

    • A
    • Asif
    • U3x
    • 19 Oct 2022

    S22 ultra have 3sim option any one guide me 2physical and plus Esim????

      Anonymous, 16 Oct 2022is samsung leather cover case worth the money? i have tpu c... moreBuy UAG civilian caseone of the best case for samsung s22 ultra

        • R
        • RobotReese
        • jZD
        • 19 Oct 2022

        MARTIN-M, 18 Oct 2022Please do the battery last longer... And do the phone charg... moreThe phone charges fast, the battery is slightly worse than S21 Ultra, but it will get you through a workday and commute home. Battery life is relative to the user. I owned the S21 Ultra and now the S22 Ultra so it's just my personal opinion

          Please do the battery last longer... And do the phone charge fast....

            • N
            • No
            • X5u
            • 18 Oct 2022

            This phone is amazing

              • J
              • John Godwin
              • r3H
              • 18 Oct 2022

              alex, 18 Oct 2022fast charge 200wMy best smart phone ever

                • a
                • alex
                • HIm
                • 18 Oct 2022

                fast charge 200w

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • wrb
                  • 17 Oct 2022

                  Richelieu, 15 Oct 2022Why did you switch pls?A micro sd

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • HEu
                    • 17 Oct 2022

                    Anonymous, 15 Oct 2022Which app shows rain radar from the lock screen?As far as I know, it's widget

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 64i
                      • 16 Oct 2022

                      is samsung leather cover case worth the money? i have tpu case spigen now clear case but i also like samsung leather cover

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • mpi
                        • 15 Oct 2022

                        Which app shows rain radar from the lock screen?

                          Anonymous, 14 Oct 2022Used 7month of S22Ultra, i turn back to get Note20Ultra wit... moreWhy did you switch pls?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • PIQ
                            • 14 Oct 2022

                            lukas, 07 Oct 2022Wow, imagine asking for sd card slot, 3.5 jack and IR blast... moreUsed 7month of S22Ultra, i turn back to get Note20Ultra with 512GB+1TB microSD, and give me s22Ultra 256GB to my parent

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • xtR
                              • 14 Oct 2022

                              jpn4, 12 Oct 2022The best is relative, specwise the S22 Ultra easily beats t... moreI agree, people should know what they want and go for it. Got an s22 ultra three weeks back and no regrets. My friend has an iPhone and I think its not bad either. Comes down to what meets your needs. This BS of pulling strings over which device is better when most users don't even utilise their full potential is a waste of every ones time.

                                EePee, 27 Feb 2022I would like someone to explain to me and i hope its civili... morehi there, I believe someone might already answered your question but I would like to give my take on this one.

                                For me it was a habit from the 8/16gb ROM era, I had a habit of taking scenery picture whenever I travel and I would take so much that the rom just can't handle the massive number of pics(yea you can say I'm a photo freak)

                                Since then I still have the original SD card(64gb) I buy back then, never needed to replace since all phones have rom that are basically double in size. so yea...thats why even tho I have a a52s now I still mount the SD card in it.

                                  • j
                                  • jpn4
                                  • yJt
                                  • 12 Oct 2022

                                  Waseemafridi, 12 Oct 2022Hmmm Actually maybe this week i will buy s22 ultra ,but ... moreThe best is relative, specwise the S22 Ultra easily beats the 14 pro Max with so many more features, like split screen and pop up apps etc. The only thing iPhone usually is better performing in is battery life but so far it doesn't seem they perform any better than last year iphones

                                    Anonymous, 30 Sep 2022S22 Ultra beats the iPhone 14 Pro max big time, I myself ha... moreHmmm

                                    Actually maybe this week i will buy s22 ultra ,but everyone says 14pro max is the best?

                                      • G
                                      • GODS OF OBELISK
                                      • I@9
                                      • 12 Oct 2022

                                      better get poco f3 8/256

                                        • Z
                                        • Zailah
                                        • 6ug
                                        • 12 Oct 2022

                                        Hanif Fikri, 12 Oct 2022Yes poco f3 has better battery..but now all android flagshi... moreTrue... iphones have better battery