Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • wrn
  • 05 Mar 2022

Dave, 05 Mar 2022How is it possible this new technology receive poor signal?... moreThen why my Asus Rog Phone 5 has better signal reception conpare to samsung flagshit

    Acnologia, 05 Mar 2022Where can i buy the Snapdragon 512gb version? I live in Slo... moreWondamobile has Chinese S22U models (with Snapdragon) in stock.

      • S
      • SSGen
      • KSf
      • 05 Mar 2022

      SpyC, 05 Mar 2022I really cannot understand why Samsung is selling its top d... moreTotally Agree!

        Like every years, this comment section is full of haters/trolls/samsung haters. Yours fakes reviews won’t change anything. People who buy samsung flagships don’t have time to read comments in gsmarena (me in particular )

          SpyC, 05 Mar 2022I really cannot understand why Samsung is selling its top d... moreSimple Taxes. the pricing differ from country to country due to Taxes and Import Duties.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7X1
            • 05 Mar 2022

            Acnologia, 05 Mar 2022Where can i buy the Snapdragon 512gb version? I live in Slo... moreimport from outside sources

              • j
              • jakas
              • nia
              • 05 Mar 2022

              Dave, 05 Mar 2022How is it possible this new technology receive poor signal?... moreHe is right and Samsung know about it. It is a software issue

                Like every years, this comment section is full of haters/trolls/samsung haters. Yours fakes reviews won’t change anything. People who buy samsung flagships don’t have time to read comments in gsmarena (me in particular )

                  Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022Have taken some photos at home for fun in foam / poor light... moreSo you have the 3 devices ?? 😂😂😂 good try

                    • S
                    • SpyC
                    • nZC
                    • 05 Mar 2022

                    I really cannot understand why Samsung is selling its top devices in Europe in a bigger price than US, without even the Snapdragon...
                    I would really like to buy the Ultra, after 13 years without a samsung flagship, but I consider the pricing ridiculous.
                    I will rather buy a very very good laptop with those money. S22 Ultra is only for fans and only for those fans with really big wallet. Furthermore, Samsung's pricing and processor choices for EU seems to totally disrespect its customers here.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Tui
                      • 05 Mar 2022

                      Have taken some photos at home for fun in foam / poor lighting with S22 Ultra, Pixel 6 Pro and iPhone 13 pro max.

                      S22 Ultra gets big blows from both Pixel and iPhone in this environment, unfortunately, in daylight you do not notice any major difference in general, but here it is very different. Noise and sharpness are really much worse on Samsung.
                      Does not say that it is bad but it is a good mobile camera but it fades in this case I tested a bit.

                        • D
                        • Dave
                        • q}e
                        • 05 Mar 2022

                        Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022I regret buy this phone. Poor signal reception.How is it possible this new technology receive poor signal? Receiving signal problems solved 20 years ago. I believe your distance to antenna probably is very far

                          • s
                          • s8
                          • JKS
                          • 05 Mar 2022

                          AnonD-1039478, 04 Mar 2022Actually, you're wrong about standby time in Exynos. I... moreI don't dispute what you are saying but anyway be sure that Snapdragon versions are having better (less) stand by consumption then Exynos models. There is a video on YouTube where a comparison was made between SD and Exynos (s22 Ultra) stand by and difference is HUGE in standby drain. As I said this is not just this year, the same scenario is repeated over the years.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Twq
                            • 05 Mar 2022

                            battery, 04 Mar 2022I like GOS because more battery lifeGo buy A series then

                              • A
                              • Acnologia
                              • Lfw
                              • 05 Mar 2022

                              Where can i buy the Snapdragon 512gb version? I live in Slovakia so around here only Exynos is available everywhere...but i reaaaally want the Snapdragon version guys!

                                • S
                                • SSGen
                                • KSf
                                • 05 Mar 2022

                                First of all removing the SD card slot is a bad idea, SD card slot will help us to back up when we need to give the phone to service or factory reset. and its has lot of benefits too.

                                I don't see a reason why someone using S21 to upgrade to S22, everything is same. Can anyone tell me one difference that is really usable from S22 when compared with S21

                                Processor :
                                If you compare the previous processor and the new one its all the same they just renamed it.. how much difference you will get with 5nm and 4nm. I'm happy with S21 and its charm.

                                Until Samsung and Qualqam show a significant difference in speed or performance with Andriod .. there is not point in upgrade. Stick with s21

                                  • j
                                  • jakas
                                  • nia
                                  • 05 Mar 2022

                                  Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022I regret buy this phone. Poor signal reception.This is a big problem now with many European reports on poor signal, call dropouts and no sim detected or no signal. So will Samsung fix with software or replace the phones that will need to be seen.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • wr6
                                    • 05 Mar 2022

                                    I regret buy this phone. Poor signal reception.

                                      • n
                                      • n0-way
                                      • nD%
                                      • 04 Mar 2022

                                      AnonD-1039478, 04 Mar 2022Actually, you're wrong about standby time in Exynos. I... moreNegative, I infirm : I have S20fe 5g 8gb sd865 version and the SOT IS STELAR! I HAVE 9,10 hours of mixt to heavy usage! Especially now after the a12 update its even better! So please don't say that S20fe isn't good, because it's a great phone!

                                        • b
                                        • battery
                                        • K8t
                                        • 04 Mar 2022

                                        I like GOS because more battery life