Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Did anyone receive one UI 6.1 update?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • UUK
    • 30 Apr 2024

    Which mobile should i go for, S22 Ultra or S24 Plus?

      I would like to buy this phone. your experiences and opinions please?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XBA
        • 30 Apr 2024

        Is 7hours screen on time 'ok' with the use of a little mobile data connection to browse a few times during the day, vlc total usage time of 5hours plus, and a little gaming time.
        Is that a good battery life for S22 ultra with snapdragon chip.
        Cos i feel my battery drains a little bit too fast, maybe one ui 6.1 will fix it

          Ragzer, 28 Apr 2024Is it still worth to buy in 2024? Iam confused...It's best you get the S23 Ultra Since It has a much better processor that doesn't suffer from heating issues and bad battery life

            • R
            • Ragzer
            • s8a
            • 28 Apr 2024

            Is it still worth to buy in 2024? Iam confused...

              • J
              • Jpn4
              • yJt
              • 26 Apr 2024

              Got a second April update to fix some 4G reception bugs

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • dWx
                • 26 Apr 2024

                New User, 25 Apr 2024I have S22 Ultra and after update UI6 my phone do restarts ... moreReset Network Settings for both LTE and WiFi.

                  • N
                  • New User
                  • TnL
                  • 25 Apr 2024

                  I have S22 Ultra and after update UI6 my phone do restarts every time when I have 5G enabled or when I Wi-Fi enable. Sometimes I can´t enable Wi-Fi so I need to use only mobile data. On mobile data and 4G no problems.

                    jpn4, 21 Apr 2024What is the situation with the display now?Bro if u bought it refurbished, then u shouldn't make that mistake again. Don't blame Samsung for this anyway cos some people out there are using it without issues. To my experience with using refurbished phones, most don't last long especially with software issues. So I personally prefer buying used phones than refurbished.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • ptx
                      • 23 Apr 2024

                      Better than s23 ultra
                      S24 ultra feels bulky
                      Curved screen makes feel more luxurious and slimmer
                      Very gud software support
                      Excellent

                      I like this phone my wife have from work I
                      have Nokia G42 I like both phones masterpiece

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XZg
                        • 23 Apr 2024

                        Hi there, after the update, i saw a little black spot like dead pixel on my screen. The location is on the top left corner of the screen near the time. Is there anyone facing the same issue?

                          jpn4, 21 Apr 2024What is the situation with the display now?The last update appeared to have fixed my issue i was on 120 hertz for a few days then it went back again even without any updates happening at all.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 04S
                            • 22 Apr 2024

                            I dint know why , i select 5g but stil i use with Lte , my sim.kart includes 5 g..

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • CBa
                              • 22 Apr 2024

                              Using s22-ultra (s908w canadian model) still on feb security patch, no march or april security patch update, checked on sammobile its nots availaible there as well

                                • A
                                • Anonim
                                • pB}
                                • 22 Apr 2024

                                Anonymous, 17 Apr 2024More popular than S23U and for a reason this phone is a beast How does it holding in 2024? Does the better drain to fast?

                                  • j
                                  • jpn4
                                  • yJt
                                  • 21 Apr 2024

                                  Cyb3rK1d, 17 Apr 2024My Samsung S22 Ultra just blacked out on the screen yesterd... moreWhat is the situation with the display now?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • xhp
                                    • 18 Apr 2024

                                    Nyowe, 17 Apr 2024Guys whoever owns this s22ultra phone!!! HOW IS THE BASS fr... moreit's soooo fkin goodddd

                                      Nyowe, 17 Apr 2024Guys whoever owns this s22ultra phone!!! HOW IS THE BASS fr... moreThe speakers are the best I have had so far on phone.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • TqI
                                        • 17 Apr 2024

                                        More popular than S23U and for a reason this phone is a beast