Samsung Galaxy S23+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sk
  • rJZ
  • 05 Jul 2023

Banana blur issue still in my s23plus after june 2.2gb update. This is hardware problem never buy again samsung phone this is last

    I'm surprised I had a software update today on my S23+. The update has the Android July Security Patch.
    I didn't even get an update with the Android June Security patch until a few days before the end of June.

      I'm very disappointed with Samsung s23 Plus. Worst camera on the market! Every photo gets with blurry circle shape. I can't make good quality photos with this "flagdownship". Samsung with Samsung support team for me is the shameless liar. Samsung tells - that is the camera feature. Feature of what? Feature of poor quality photos? It's real huge issue. IMHO, it's a lens problem not software. Almost all photos taken with Samsung s23 Camera are low quality - worthless!? Flagship!? Please think before buying. Please google about S23 "bananagete" problem. 😔 Thank you, I wish you all happiness 😊

        This phone or the Xiaomi 13 pro? Which one of these is better for gaming and has a good battery life?

          • v
          • vae
          • 3RM
          • 02 Jul 2023

          Unkown User22, 30 Jun 2023My daily Driver is the S23 Plus On the Hardware side every... moreso OxygenOS has the worst OS or is it OneUI? i saw somewhere on discord that OxygenOS is really responsive so i am a bit confused here 😅

            • U
            • Unkown User22
            • MxB
            • 30 Jun 2023

            vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreMy daily Driver is the S23 Plus
            On the Hardware side everything is Top notch. Very fast Phone, i am very happy that they finaly switched to SD. Software is very feature packed, some are great some i dislike. It does some "Android" things diffrently and from a old school Oxygen OS/ Stock Android fan i realy dislike some takes of One UI. But if you like One Ui it deffinitly ist he best Samsung Phone in the last 3-4 years. Even though there havent been any big changes since the s22. Except the Battery and Processor and thoose where my main issues with the Phone.
            I have daily driven the Oneplus 11 and i realy liked it. It does give some nostalgia tot he old Oneplus before it went to Shit. On the Hardware side it deffintitly is the best for the Price. Only draw backs are the UI and a Camera. The camara isnt bad, it takes great snap shots and i never was disapointed. The Battery is great, the s23 Plus does have a longer lasting battery but the Oneplus 11 charges up quicker. I realy am a fan of Fast charging(30min 0-100). The UI is the worst part of the Phone (in my opinion).

            I have not used any other Phones in your list but i have used some of their previous Phones. These are all great Phones and it realy comes down to personal prefrence. Escpecially in the UI department. The Nubia is deffinetly the best for gaming and Motorolla probably the worst. For the best Proce to Quality raio, it would be the Oneplus 11. Depending in wich country you live. All the gamest hat are in the playstore will word perfectly fine on all Phones. I can recommend the s23 Plus, i realy have enjoyed using it in the past 2 Months even with the UI. It is Android at the end of the day and i can still customize the parts i dont like about it.

            If ihad to Pick 3 to decide from
            -S23 Plus
            -Oneplus 11
            -Motorola 40 Pro

              Helloo, 29 Jun 2023Am i the only one who faced battery drain issue?Battery drain issue seems to be not there.

                • E
                • Efom
                • pQ0
                • 29 Jun 2023

                Helloo, 29 Jun 2023Am i the only one who faced battery drain issue?Yes

                  • H
                  • Helloo
                  • tu6
                  • 29 Jun 2023

                  Am i the only one who faced battery drain issue?

                    • S
                    • Sk
                    • rJZ
                    • 29 Jun 2023

                    June 2.2GB big update available in india today 🇮🇳

                      • v
                      • vel.
                      • 3RM
                      • 28 Jun 2023

                      scorpio, 28 Jun 2023To be fair I can only give an opinion based on my s23. I ca... moreAlright, thank you so much for the good words! Will consider!

                        • s
                        • scorpio
                        • PPS
                        • 28 Jun 2023

                        vel., 27 Jun 2023Hello everyone. I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3... moreTo be fair I can only give an opinion based on my s23. I can advise that the phone is perfect in every way. Battery is very good, display is excellent, camera takes lovely sharp photos and the phone is quick. Highly recommended.

                          • A
                          • Azo
                          • X}k
                          • 27 Jun 2023

                          Rajinders, 27 Jun 2023I am in India . My phone has not received June 2023 Update.Soon it will come and that will solve your Autofocus issue.

                            • S
                            • Sk
                            • rJZ
                            • 27 Jun 2023

                            Yet not got june security update in india. Any problem?? Or bug issue

                              Treefriend, 24 Jun 2023So after one week using i get moisture issue out of blue ca... moreSame is the case with mine. Today my S23+ is showing
                              " Check charger/USB port

                              Moisture has been detected in your charger/USB port. Make sure it's dry before charging your phone."

                              It is only a humid weather here. 🤔

                                • S
                                • Sherif
                                • J{j
                                • 27 Jun 2023

                                Rajinders, 27 Jun 2023I am in India . My phone has not received June 2023 Update.In Brazil last week received June '23 update of size 2GB with security update and many other fixes related to system stability. I guess samsung releases updates based on regions.

                                  Azo, 27 Jun 2023Have you updated to new June Update? I am in India . My phone has not received June 2023 Update.

                                    In India , After May 2023 I have not received any Software update from Samsung.
                                    Anybody in India got June 2023 update for S23+

                                      • A
                                      • Azo
                                      • X}k
                                      • 27 Jun 2023

                                      Rajinders, 26 Jun 2023After one month of use , it is certain that it's Auto ... moreHave you updated to new June Update?

                                        • v
                                        • vel.
                                        • JEF
                                        • 27 Jun 2023

                                        Hello everyone.

                                        I am looking to upgrade from my POCO F3, and I have some ideas but I am not sure which one to buy. I will mostly use it for gaming and etc. Here are the list of phones:
                                        - Samsung S23 Plus
                                        - OnePlus 11
                                        - Xiaomi 13
                                        - RedMagic 8 Pro
                                        - Vivo X90 Pro
                                        - Motorola Edge 40 Pro
                                        - Iqoo 11.

                                        I want genuine reviews from someone who actually had the phone and tested it, not someone who doesn't even have the phone and says it is bad. I hope I can get good suggestions about which phone to buy. Thank you everyone, and have a good day.