Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • B0@
  • 28 Mar 2024

Just got One UI 6.1 update today, in Bulgaria.

    • G
    • Glova Ivido
    • fuf
    • 27 Mar 2024

    Adegbenro, 22 Mar 2024I bought my S23 Ultra 512 GB ROM just before last Xmas. Tha... moreDid you experienced Screen flickering issues in ur note 10 Plus 🙄

      • A
      • Anonymous
      • pdw
      • 26 Mar 2024

      Welly alex, 26 Mar 2024😅 This is the weakest and the ugliest material in terms of ... moreWhen two people with same mindset and low knowledge on IT they feel powerful.

      One don't understand how camera works and don't even realize that it starts from 12mpx because 1x lens starts at 12mpx and whenever you zoom further it switches to telephoto 10mpx lol. Another one can't realize how good zoom on s23 and s24 series are with such tiny sh**ty sensors. Ahh I love internet

        Big Head Professor, 12 Mar 2024The phone is better built compared with the previous one (t... more😅 This is the weakest and the ugliest material in terms of durability i have ever seen and used 😂
        Sold it after their crap updates until June update which Destroyed the camera and speakers andd signal on network and wifi... Maybe get s24u for it's flat display but heard not good on zooming or honor 6 pro and it's too not that good in zooming.. At least excellent signal and display with many features like ir blaster and real face Id and some stuff with camera..

          diznat, 25 Mar 2024hey guys i've been looking for new phone, which one sh... moreS23 Ultra for sure!

            • d
            • diznat
            • XZ}
            • 25 Mar 2024

            hey guys i've been looking for new phone, which one should i got
            - samsung galaxy s23 ultra
            - xiaomi 14
            - iqoo 12

              CamoGeko-XDA, 20 Mar 2024I'd love to know, how many of you decided to keep your... moreI bought S23U used will use it for 3-4yrs

                CamoGeko-XDA, 20 Mar 2024I'd love to know, how many of you decided to keep your... moreI bought my S23 Ultra 512 GB ROM just before last Xmas. That should be enough internal storage.No deals in my country. I didn't want to wait for the S24 Ultra when I knew its predecessor WAS a great phone and I'd most likely use it for another 4 years like I did with the Note 10 Plus. No regrets whatsoever. There's always going to be a newer better phone coming soon.

                  • C
                  • Consumer
                  • 7kj
                  • 21 Mar 2024

                  Anonymous, 21 Mar 20243 more OS updates and 4 more security updates. So the last ... moreOK👍

                    • A
                    • Anonymous
                    • pdw
                    • 21 Mar 2024

                    Consumer , 21 Mar 2024What is going to be the last major Android update for this ... more3 more OS updates and 4 more security updates. So the last big OS update will be 17.

                      • A
                      • Anonymous
                      • pdw
                      • 21 Mar 2024

                      CamoGeko-XDA, 20 Mar 2024I'd love to know, how many of you decided to keep your... moreA lot. Minor changes on s24 ultra. I use gcam for regular photos so oversaturated colors on stock camera app is not a problem. that's the only downside I have owning s23u. This thing is a beast. If rumors are true and exynos will come back on s25u then s23u probably will be the last samsung for me lol. I'm never going back to exynos unless they fix overheating issues.

                        • C
                        • Consumer
                        • 7kj
                        • 21 Mar 2024

                        What is going to be the last major Android update for this phone? 16 or 17? Reply only if you are really sure because I have to decide between this and new s24 ultra.

                          I'd love to know, how many of you decided to keep your S23 Ultra or get an S23 Ultra instead of the S24 Ultra??

                            NickName, 17 Mar 2024The Wallpaper is terrible. It looks dirty......if only there was some way of changing it 🤔🤭

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • pdw
                              • 19 Mar 2024

                              Int2k, 18 Mar 2024Right, I'm going to say that you must be a troll.I'm not the mirror. Don't spam this opinion section. Your fake opinion doesn't matter because it's not true

                                Int2k, 18 Mar 2024Anybody know a good type-c to 3.5mm converter/adapter jack ... moreTry looking up Jcally, they usually make reliable dongles.

                                  • I
                                  • Int2k
                                  • KSH
                                  • 18 Mar 2024

                                  NickName, 17 Mar 2024The Wallpaper is terrible. It looks dirty...I personally like the wallpaper, not the best but I like it:) it hides the camera and chin very well, the optional animated lockscreen is good too.

                                    • I
                                    • Int2k
                                    • KSH
                                    • 18 Mar 2024

                                    Anybody know a good type-c to 3.5mm converter/adapter jack that gives the best audio experience without small hissing noise at low volume?

                                    I tried the one made by apple (type-c to 3.5mm), but it has somewhat of a delay to it, i.e: when I type, the first keypress isn't going to be heard. I also tried several other brands, they either: "hisses furiously" or straight up does not work.

                                      • I
                                      • Int2k
                                      • KSH
                                      • 18 Mar 2024

                                      Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024Bro talking about not having "dumb phone" but use... moreRight, I'm going to say that you must be a troll.

                                        • A
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • pdw
                                        • 18 Mar 2024

                                        int2k, 17 Mar 2024You misunderstood everything, are you 4real? "Bro t... moreSorry. No time to read your non sense.

                                        On the other hand for normal people march update is super stable. Great battery, phone feels cooler in hand. Probably the best 6.0 update. Looking forward to 6.1 with april patch