Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Maria
  • xhn
  • 25 Apr 2024

srkis, 24 Apr 2024What does that have to do with samsung charging faster than... moreIf you do not need a new phone now and in the future, you can wait Samsung S Ultra series that has more than 45W fast charging.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Ib5
    • 24 Apr 2024

    Anonymous, 24 Apr 2024Probably it will hide it but most screen protectors fu*** u... moreThank you for your help. I rarely use fingerprint anyway. Waiting for screen protectors and cases. Hope it will hide them. All of them are Spigen branded. Thanks again.

      • s
      • srkis
      • sw3
      • 24 Apr 2024

      Maria, 24 Apr 2024The fast-charging phones require specific chargers and cabl... moreWhat does that have to do with samsung charging faster than 45w?
      It should be bigger, so I don't know if I should wait for the S25 ultra

        • M
        • Maria
        • xhn
        • 24 Apr 2024

        srkis, 24 Apr 2024I don't know if I'm waiting for the s25 ultra? T... moreThe fast-charging phones require specific chargers and cables, which are still comparatively not cheap. Also, ensure you buy the best ones. Even the phone with its charger and cable requires the provided charger and cable for the promised fast charging.

          • A
          • Anonymous
          • n9b
          • 24 Apr 2024

          Anonymous, 24 Apr 2024Hello everybody. Don't know how my 3 day old phone got... moreProbably it will hide it but most screen protectors fu*** up fingerprints. Personally for avoiding scrathes I'm using film and that's it.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0cB
            • 24 Apr 2024

            Hello everybody. Don't know how my 3 day old phone got 2 minor scratches even though never took it outside and never put in my pocket. Barely visible but still there. If I put a glass screen protector will it hide the scratches?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0cB
              • 24 Apr 2024

              Faiz, 22 Apr 2024Just buy the S24 ultra it would be a good choice as you hav... moreThanks for your reply. Tried them all. S24+ seemed like golden medium. Runs fine.

                • s
                • srkis
                • sw3
                • 24 Apr 2024

                I don't know if I'm waiting for the s25 ultra?
                The "slow" charging annoys me
                These other things the S24Ultra has are top notch for me

                  • a
                  • atb
                  • 04b
                  • 23 Apr 2024

                  Their is a new update for the S24 Ultra the changelog mention that the is about LTE band the security patch is still on 1april the size of this update is about 440.71 MB.

                    I think u shud watch a YouTube video to guide u though I don't prefer locking my phone anyway

                      • E
                      • Ebi
                      • MsN
                      • 23 Apr 2024

                      maks-rs, 23 Apr 2024Did you turn on "extended unlock" in "Lock s... moreHi,no dear it's off,I double checked it......

                        • M
                        • MJ
                        • XNt
                        • 23 Apr 2024

                        Ebi, 22 Apr 2024Hello guys,I have one issue with my s24 ultra, I kept patt... morecheck if this issue is at your home or everywhere you go.... if at home only than disable trusted location in screen lock setting

                          Ebi, 22 Apr 2024Hello guys,I have one issue with my s24 ultra, I kept patt... moreDid you turn on "extended unlock" in "Lock screen and AOD settings" ? If you are, turn it off and the "problem" will disappear.

                            • E
                            • Ebi
                            • p7A
                            • 22 Apr 2024

                            Hello guys,I have one issue with my s24 ultra,
                            I kept pattern and fingerprint for my mobile security,but my phone is unlocking with my lock and unlock key button,pls help me to fix this,if you had same issue.ty

                              • F
                              • Faiz
                              • CbI
                              • 22 Apr 2024

                              Anonymous, 18 Apr 2024Hi everybody. Currently using A52. I know that buying a pho... moreJust buy the S24 ultra it would be a good choice as you have snapdragon do tell me later on what to have bought.

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • pdw
                                • 22 Apr 2024

                                SteveUk, 19 Apr 2024(From a review): "The 10Mp 10x telephoto lens is gone,... moreFor more close up shots yea it's better. But for longer distances s23 ultra with telephoto 10x is better. Especially when using gcam software instead of bad samsung stock photo app.

                                  • A
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • pdw
                                  • 22 Apr 2024

                                  Nathaniel., 20 Apr 2024You don't post how long software support is on all you... moreS24 ultra will be supported for 7 years of OS upgrades. That means last OS upgrade this device will receive will be 2031.

                                  S23 ultra will have support for OS updates till 2027 and security updates till 2028.

                                    You don't post how long software support is on all your phones? I need to know for some and I came to check the S24Ultra to see if it had its own showing, because, you know its the S24 Ultra, but it still isnt here too. Can you change it please> its really important information to me

                                      Anton .el PAPI., 19 Apr 2024Why did Samsung downgrade the 10x zoom of the s23 ultra on ... more(From a review): "The 10Mp 10x telephoto lens is gone, replaced by a new 50Mp sensor that only offers 5x optical zoom.

                                      While this is technically a downgrade, it makes a lot more sense in the real world. Previously, moving between 3x zoom (using the 10Mp telephoto, which is still here) and 10x left you relying on an inferior digital zoom, which has a noticeable decline in quality.

                                      Now, photos up to 5x can take advantage of optical zoom, while even at 10x the quality is still very good. This new setup makes me much more likely to take shots at up to 10x."

                                        Why did Samsung downgrade the 10x zoom of the s23 ultra on this s24u? Why is Samsung the only feature in which you excelled?