Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Jimmy
  • Ist
  • 18 Mar 2024

[deleted post]Truth. The grainy screen is garbage, you only see it on 300 dollar phones. According to samsung.ca, the screen repair fee for s23u is 340+ cad while for s24u is 290cad. Garbage screen. They skipped the demura process during production, absolutely defects.

    • A
    • Anonymous
    • pdw
    • 18 Mar 2024

    Int2k, 17 Mar 2024First of all, I use Android not iPhone, Secondly: Actua... moreStop spamming in all samsung forums. Your opinion is not realistic. Thank you. Overall it's not a huge upgrade from s23 ultra except on paper faster chip, anti glare screen. For me using naked it's downside flat screen. Hard to use compared to slightly bent sides

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • xhn
      • 18 Mar 2024

      7 years of usage? Of course it can be. S8/S8+ is now 7 years age and the phones is still fine for daily usage. Only few games that need power may not fit in but we can set the setting to low mode in S8 series. Good luck S24U and its family.

        • I
        • Int2k
        • KSH
        • 17 Mar 2024

        [deleted post]I think you're the kind of annoying people that bring Android to a new low. You must have thought I despite Android, but no, you're dead wrong, I support Android to my fullest.

        It's you, the kind of people that can't even understand English properly, with your big mouth and ego telling other people to shut up. I assume you're the same person replying to my comment in S23Ultra, is it correct?

          • I
          • Int2k
          • KSH
          • 17 Mar 2024

          [deleted post]First of all, I use Android not iPhone,

          Secondly:
          Actually, I'm not saying he is completely sane and correct, but this guy has a point, for him at least, the phone did not perform well on first receival, and he immediately opt out and get an iPhone, which works Immediately to his expectations.

          Think about it, suppose he wanted to give s24u another chance, what is he going to say when he exchange the phone? The camera sucks? Screen Grainy? Like that is going to make the manufacturer say "hmm, yes that's definitely a problem" because it is difficult to prove and to believe what he said, even if he were correct. First impression is very important, and with the stigma that sticks with "Android phone", this is even more important.

            • G
            • GB
            • rr2
            • 16 Mar 2024

            Nicolas82, 16 Mar 2024Don't be afraid go ahead and buy it! Best decision you... moreThanks for your confirmation dear user

              • G
              • GB
              • rr2
              • 16 Mar 2024

              SteveUk, 16 Mar 2024It's possible there are some bad/faulty models out the... moreThanks for your feedback

                • A
                • Anonymous
                • 0xV
                • 16 Mar 2024

                Techy, 16 Mar 2024Don't buy a 24 series in my telegram group more then 1... moreBuy it because millions don't have this issue because they don't read gimmicky articles and they are not experiencing placebo issues

                  • T
                  • Thetruthteller
                  • AW4
                  • 16 Mar 2024

                  [deleted post]Let nit firfet samsung have the worse screenbyrn recird for any phine manufacturer and thet been copying iPhone design and ideas for a decade now.

                    GB, 15 Mar 2024I want to buy this phone but some users are complaining of ... moreIt's possible there are some bad/faulty models out there - but the majority of users seem very impressed. Just go and watch some reviews/tests on YouTube to see how good the phone actually is... eg. this one says it has the best display on the market (4:30):

                    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=SBqFCA4m4r8

                      GB, 15 Mar 2024I want to buy this phone but some users are complaining of ... moreDon't be afraid go ahead and buy it! Best decision you will ever make. No issues whatsoever I have it for 2 months now and it is flawless and the screen vividness problem has been adjusted in the previous update.

                        [deleted post]...you got me!! I bought a £1200+ phone with an awful display - and rather than taking it back or exchanging it for a different model, I thought I'd come on here and lie about how good the screen is... 🤷‍♂️🤣

                        Seriously though... the screen on mine is FANTASTIC. As I said, if I had any issues at all, I would have returned it or taken it up with Samsung.

                          • T
                          • Techy
                          • GR$
                          • 16 Mar 2024

                          GB, 15 Mar 2024I want to buy this phone but some users are complaining of ... moreDon't buy a 24 series in my telegram group more then 1700 people who facing camera lens issue and grainy display samsung sell faulty device to customer even I have 3 phone in my family the company can't give any response to us #scamsung #fultys24series

                            • G
                            • GB
                            • rr2
                            • 15 Mar 2024

                            I want to buy this phone but some users are complaining of a grainy screen especially in low brightness on dark or grey backgrounds. Any here having such issue? I am scared.

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • n9b
                              • 15 Mar 2024

                              maks-rs, 15 Mar 2024" one guy " , " non existing issues " ?... moreNot gonna visit it. To much enjoying device

                                • D
                                • Darren
                                • IBD
                                • 15 Mar 2024

                                Anonymous, 15 Mar 20241 million happy and 1 unintelligent guy who doesn't kn... moreHow can you be this immature and dumb sh**tt ... This is a wide spread issue . Very happy that Scamsung is squeezing money out of dummies like you. IPhone 15PM is way better than this is costly garbage in everyway.

                                  Anonymous, 15 Mar 20241 million happy and 1 unintelligent guy who doesn't kn... more" one guy " , " non existing issues " ? Lol , visit samsung and other forums.

                                    • A
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • pdw
                                    • 15 Mar 2024

                                    maks-rs, 15 Mar 2024Lol, some say bad display, camera, viewing angles, signal, ... more1 million happy and 1 unintelligent guy who doesn't know to open facebook complaining about everything. Of course that 1 guy will have more fame than 1 million happy people with the device. I guarantee same people complaining about non existing issues complains that water from the tap tracks them and puts GPS trackers inside their brain.

                                      [deleted post]I've had my S24U over a month now - and have had no issues whatsoever (apart from that one vivid thing, which they quickly fixed).

                                      As I said, it sounds like you had a faulty or defective model, if you're having all these issues... maybe it's different in different countries(?). I paid over £1200 for mine though - so believe me, if I was having ANY issues (particularly with the screen or display) I would have returned it, or been on to Samsung about it. As it is though, everything's great 👍.

                                      "Don't tell me you don't get that ugly grainy pixelated looking display especially in dark low brightness at night."

                                      Nope. 🤷‍♂️

                                        Lol, some say bad display, camera, viewing angles, signal, others that everything is fantastic. What's happening ? Manufacturing imperfections or insufficient output quality control? It looks like buying this model is a real gamble with a stake of $1200. Too many potential problems for this amount of money, and worst of all, most are hardware problems that cannot be fixed with software patches ( like S23 "bananagate").