Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2024Another "speaking-only" person. I am sure that th... moreBro.
I am user of samsung phones from long. From galaxy Y.
I used a22U before
Not holding s24U. Now.
If this platform permits i can share images and bill.

And these issues i am sharing are genuine..
Kindly think before speaking..

    aaronwt, 16 Feb 2024That sounds like a lemon. I have not run into any issues li... moreI am going to wait for update may be all get fix.. ansmd i already reported these issue on members app.
    Lets see what happen now

      • M
      • Maria
      • sEB
      • 19 Feb 2024

      MaryusD, 18 Feb 2024I am planning the same , but to trade in my S23 Ultra, plea... moreI never buy S23U, but I do S24U. If you find no fault with your S23U and you enjoy S23U, do not upgrade.
      We will surely find the new one better every year. I plan to use S24U longest than I think.

        MaryusD, 18 Feb 2024I am planning the same , but to trade in my S23 Ultra, plea... moreI actually liked the overall design enhancement & beauty of camera rings, flat screen, feels lighter in hand due to proper weight distribution & handful use of AI...that's why I switched from S23U to S24U..also offers on S24U are still good.

          Anonymous, 14 Feb 2024Pictures look much better than S23ultra. no oversharpeningI see over sharpened images all over this review

            Anonymous, 18 Feb 2024Another one too. There are many reasons why they dislike Sa... moreThat's not the case at all. I have had many previous Samsung flagships and won't ever buy them again. They never change their image processing is horrid

              I am planning the same , but to trade in my S23 Ultra, please tell me the major differences that you find

                Finally I switched from S23Ultra to S24Ultra for better overall experience..today I sold my 2nd hand S23Ultra & bought a new Titanium grey 256GB S24Ultra..😊
                I'm from Pune, India.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • M4S
                  • 18 Feb 2024

                  such a good phone and they didn't include emergency texting via satellite for the second year in a row that is a big let down and instead of that AI is truly adding something extra.

                  Other than that the phone has the most features available.

                    • M
                    • Maria
                    • xhn
                    • 18 Feb 2024

                    Anonymous, 17 Feb 2024I had this phone in my palm. This feels like a midrange dev... moreNothing wrong with your feeling. All phone, from the cheapest ones to the most expensive ones, have the same feeling on our hands. Just like when I wear authentic Versace T-Shirt, I feel the same when I am wearing a free "from nowhere" T-Shirt.

                    The difference is happening when other people look at you using the most expensive ones (Peace)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • xhn
                      • 18 Feb 2024

                      abdul samee, 17 Feb 2024be careful with Samsung mobiles its b coz after updating m... moreAnother one too. There are many reasons why they dislike Samsung, one of the reasons is they may not be able to buy S24 Ultra and the previous ones.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • raQ
                        • 17 Feb 2024

                        It's definitely a big upgrade from the Xiaomi MI 11 Lite 5G lol.

                        I think what a lot of people are missing is that there are people who upgrade only at the end of their previous device's support cycle and not just every year.

                        It's good to have criticisms, but if you get too nit picky, you can also give a wrong or false impression on others who may take the smaller arguments as major drawbacks.

                        I'm hoping to use this phone till the end of it's software life cycle, with maybe a couple mid cycle battery replacements.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • gK{
                          • 17 Feb 2024

                          I had this phone in my palm. This feels like a midrange device to be honest.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gXJ
                            • 17 Feb 2024

                            Why did they remove 960fps super slow-mo?

                              • M
                              • Mok
                              • K1L
                              • 17 Feb 2024

                              that so beautiful, that green damn

                                • a
                                • abdul samee
                                • 7k}
                                • 17 Feb 2024

                                be careful with Samsung mobiles its b coz after updating mobile u may get a lines on screens so many guys are having the same issue so i recommend don't go with Samsung any more and the the service guys are also very bad they will start to find so many faults from your mobile and at last they will say its impossible to do it in warranty period any more and we have to pay huge amount too and i am also having the same issue which i mentioned above

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • xhn
                                  • 17 Feb 2024

                                  [deleted post]It is because Galaxy S (Ultra in particular) were produced in limited number. When the new ones are sold out, they really are.
                                  The Samsung stakeholders know that their Galaxy A series and mid-range series will make profit more than Galaxy S.

                                    • A
                                    • ASL
                                    • Fvd
                                    • 17 Feb 2024

                                    The Critic , 25 Jan 2024You know it have a search engine called Google right? GSM a... moresomebody asked, I answered, life is simpler then you believe ;)

                                      • S
                                      • S23U user
                                      • nE2
                                      • 16 Feb 2024

                                      Tushar11, 16 Feb 2024Is anyone get an OTA update in india. I am facing multiple... moreSamsung Galaxy S24 phones start receiving first major camera update:
                                      https://m.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s24_phones_start_receiving_first_major_camera_update_-news-61625.php

                                        aaronwt, 16 Feb 2024That sounds like a lemon. I have not run into any issues li... moreI ran out of time to edit.

                                        And I have not noticed any screen issues. But, from what I've read, I would never be likely to see those issues anyway. Since I would never have the screen brightness so low.