Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Maria
  • xhn
  • 08 Jun 2024

New, 07 Jun 2024Now comparing one phone to another due to one offering bett... moreComparing one to another is no problem, the problem I see is that you look like a die-hard defender of yours. That is why I should think of you may be the salesman. Writing your opinion once here is enough and I am sure that everyone here get your opinion.

iPhone is the only phone that has its own world. I was a Samsung hater but I am now using Samsung as my daily driver that I trust for its stability for long use. Believe it or not, I have bought two Samsung, A8 (2018) and S24U. I do not want to buy Samsung again until this S24U is dead completely.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Ib5
    • 07 Jun 2024

    Maria, 07 Jun 2024Hi, you may search a type-C earphone/headphone or perhaps u... moreDon't waste your time on them. They will keep complaining and crying.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • mFd
      • 07 Jun 2024

      veeraragavan, 07 Jun 2024@SteveUK SD card is important because certain things should... moreThat is why am using three phones the other phone am using has a SD card support

        • N
        • New
        • IBD
        • 07 Jun 2024

        Maria, 07 Jun 2024I will defend you if everybody dislike you because you love... moreNow comparing one phone to another due to one offering better experience than the other at almost a half a price makes it a salesman? Good Job Maria! I hope you are not one of the blind Scamsung follower! This is a page to post your thoughts and opinions and not for you to stop me from what i point out or i don't! Get it..
        I can compare IPhone which is almost the same price.. IPhone is way better than scammy company in every way. IPhone does not have any major flaws. Tell me if you heard of any? As i said, i compared OnePlus to it because it is the cheapest flagship available with powerfull specs and experience. Its to show you that a company with half the price has done so well with no flaws while this Ai sh*t has done nothing to fix its flaws and it's been 6 months already. Lol

          • A
          • Anonymous
          • pdw
          • 07 Jun 2024

          veeraragavan, 07 Jun 2024@SteveUK SD card is important because certain things should... moreI have a bunch of sd cards somewhere in my cabinets. Why I'm not using them? Because they are slow and worthless. 512gb options on phones are usual these days and that's more than enough. If it's not worth enough I know one thing for certain p0** is available online so don't store it.

            veeraragavan, 07 Jun 2024@SteveUK SD card is important because certain things should... more"SD card is important because certain things should not be on internal memory like Audio/call recordings, personal documents and pictures, etc., just in case these things are required to be submitted as evidence in court or phone needs to be reset. In such scenarios SD card is the only way out presently"

            Not necessarily... I think most people with 500gb-1tb of data on their phone would already have it backed up in some way (eg. portable USB/HDD)... I certainly do.

              SteveUk, 06 Jun 2024You don't need cloud storage... that's why they t... more@SteveUK SD card is important because certain things should not be on internal memory like Audio/call recordings, personal documents and pictures, etc., just in case these things are required to be submitted as evidence in court or phone needs to be reset. In such scenarios SD card is the only way out presently. Even when real time cloud sync is possible, having an SD card backup cannot hurt. Having to submit your phone is both uneconomical, unpleasant and giving away your privacy for nothing. Unless you are a college student with parents having unlimited riches, this phone has a lot of downsides and faults for the conveniences that it brings.

                • M
                • Maria
                • xhn
                • 07 Jun 2024

                New, 06 Jun 2024Thats not just some... Its way more than some my dude! you... moreI will defend you if everybody dislike you because you love your One Plus and at the same time, you hate (?) Samsung. The point here is that what you said here means nothing but are you salesman of One Plus?

                I use S24U but I do not want to be a salesman of Samsung (i.e S24U).

                  • M
                  • Maria
                  • xhn
                  • 07 Jun 2024

                  CHICKENLOVER, 06 Jun 2024No Headphone jack or expandable memory then no buy. Oh ther... moreHi, you may search a type-C earphone/headphone or perhaps use the adaptor?

                    New, 06 Jun 2024Thats not just some... Its way more than some my dude! you... moreOf course people should complain if they're having issues... put personally speaking, I've had the phone since February and have had ZERO problems. I think it's fantastic.

                    And again, why are you so bothered about Samsung if you're "happy" with your OnePlus12 phone? It sounds like you're protesting a bit too much... 🤔

                      You don't need cloud storage... that's why they they make 500gb and 1tb models. Plus, internal storage is faster and more reliable than both cloud storage and SD cards.

                        • N
                        • New
                        • IBD
                        • 06 Jun 2024

                        SteveUk, 06 Jun 2024Look, there are probably some faulty models out there (whic... moreThats not just some... Its way more than some my dude! you really think pointing out issues is convincing myself? SMH! are you trying to defend the issues of billion dollar company? They are not gonna help you in anyway. If you don't have issues, does that mean people who have issues, should not complain???
                        Again read this sentence carefully and fit it in your head!
                        "They are asking twice the price of OnePlus 12 which is superior to this in almost every category, and does not have any major issues, then why should we let scamsung get away with this who is expensive and has major issues?" Its the truth their "Ai Ai" sh*t hype has ruined the phone and they don't care to fix it as long as the defenders are here. Lol

                          • I
                          • IQroomTemperature
                          • pdw
                          • 06 Jun 2024

                          CHICKENLOVER, 06 Jun 2024No Headphone jack or expandable memory then no buy. Oh ther... more"Oh there's cloud storage, yh if u want ur files leaked"


                          Oh you didn't know if you are using internet your files are on the internet as well? Ohh and your sd card can't guarantee that no one will access it. Oh oh oh. If you are using internet you have to realize that nothing is private. Especially places called "private" lol. Welcome to 2024. Whatever is on internet everyone can reach it with special tools. So don't take any photos that you will regret when it gets leaked(especially that ones on the sim card) :P

                            CHICKENLOVER, 06 Jun 2024No Headphone jack or expandable memory then no buy. Oh ther... moreYeah... you've already made this post 🙄. And it was ridiculous then too.

                            It's so weird how all these people that are "happy" with other phones still feel the need to come on here and bash Samsung 😆.

                              No Headphone jack or expandable memory then no buy. Oh there's cloud storage, yh if u want ur files leaked all over the Internet from a breach Use a dongle, no. Why make more inconvenience Headphone jack advantages are Better sound quality, no delay and no charging plus no form of radiation putting Bluetooth in ur ear all day Like every android phone company is trying so hard to be like apple when being the opposite was their unique selling point. Anyone who argues against anything I said is a troll and doesn't deserve a discussion as its like talking to a wall

                                New, 05 Jun 2024All forums of s24u are filled with issues. are you in this ... moreLook, there are probably some faulty models out there (which sucks) - but there are also MILLIONS of people who don't have any issues and are really pleased with the phone (...me, for one!). It's the best phone ever.

                                Plus - if you're so pleased with your OnePlus 12, why are you on here complaining about Samsung? (Trying to convince yourself? 😉)

                                  • A
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • pdw
                                  • 06 Jun 2024

                                  JSK888, 04 Jun 2024Really? yesterday I was in the shopping mall and went to th... moreI think JSK888 is the worst commentator on this forum. Attacking best android company in the world for absolutely no reason. Oh wait samsung is so bad that it's the best selling device in most countries, every single year samsung sits in top 3 sales across the globe oh no.

                                    • A
                                    • Anonynous
                                    • pdw
                                    • 06 Jun 2024

                                    New, 05 Jun 2024All forums of s24u are filled with issues. are you in this ... moreWhat forums? And people complaining about everything nowadays. Recently I saw an article of people complaining about A4 format white page that it isn't white enough for them. So long story short people who likes to complain will find anything to complain about.

                                    Search for problems on any model. You will find everyone is crying about everything.

                                      • M
                                      • Maria
                                      • sEB
                                      • 06 Jun 2024

                                      New, 05 Jun 2024All forums of s24u are filled with issues. are you in this ... moreDo you do the same thing with other brands in their own pages? Or do you only do this here? Do you love One Plus and dislike (if not hate) Samsung only?

                                        • N
                                        • New
                                        • IBD
                                        • 05 Jun 2024

                                        SteveUk, 05 Jun 2024And likewise, just because some people are having issues, e... moreAll forums of s24u are filled with issues. are you in this world right? Offcourse, they should listen to the issues being reported.. What is scamsung company for, if they are not gonna fix their ai garbage phones? While asking twice the price of OnePlus 12. This is why I really adore the OnePlus, they came back very hard this time and showed them how to focus on the phone rather than slapping some ai gimmicks and called it a day. lol