Samsung Galaxy S5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-244393

Please people, get you facts straight.
Apple did not come up with the finger print for phones, Motorola was the first one to use it on the Atrix back in 2011. Just like Apple and its users try to claim the chicklet style keys on laptops when Sony had it a decade prior to any macbooks.

  • Lee1973

AnonD-22556, 15 Mar 2014Samsung never promised 2k display or metal body or anything else... moreI agree, we can't blame Samsung for our immagination

Mobilemaster, 15 Mar 2014Radio Fm where I am working works pretty well, but of course not... moreBut there's always a way like the bluetooth headset with FM radio. So having no FM radio in phone is not a con.
Don't be disappointed it is not the radio that matters now in flagship phones.
Apple fan boys are happy with their iPhones.

  • AnonD-121567

Like the Camera functions!

Tcool, 15 Mar 2014If you're asking about from which country I'm from, I tell you t... moreRadio Fm where I am working works pretty well, but of course not always. It is little bit disappointing that every Samsung flagship lacks it. To add it you do not loose anything.

  • Anonymous

im undecided between the lg g2 or the s5

  • wwetharindu

fingerprint sensor and water resistant in one phone! awesome!

  • AnonD-22556

twake, 15 Mar 2014where is retina scanner and nothing new only modication new is o... moreRetina scanner? Huh... Wat next u want USG and CT scan too embedded.. It's just a smartphone for godsake...

  • AnonD-22556

Anonymous, 14 Mar 2014Okay, Samsung, this time you really disappointed me. My most imp... moreSamsung never promised 2k display or metal body or anything else before it was official.. So check ur comments.. Its only hype created by media.. So why are you blaming Samsung for your imagination?

  • AnonD-22556

So no premium s5...

  • AnonD-234893

Next Generation Mobile Phone
Galaxy S5

  • Anonymous

That's new generation mobile

  • advice

AnonD-8908, 15 Mar 2014it's a little disappointing in my opinion. Not much different fr... morei don't think that u really used any samsung phone before.

  • twake

where is retina scanner and nothing new only modication new is only heart beat rate,fringer print is also new like iphone has already got it

  • OBloodyHell

AnonD-8908, 15 Mar 2014it's a little disappointing in my opinion. Not much different fr... moreAnd yet the sony doesn't have the fingerprint scanner, the apple doesn't have the waterproofing, the...

  • fantasiapride

well i think, they are all producing to satisfy human wants, i like iphone

  • AnonD-239113

AnonD-66693, 14 Mar 2014Well, If you have the money, go for S5. I don't understand why p... moreYes you're right but here are many haters. It's the best in the world S5 is 2 step forward than any other phone.

  • AnonD-8908

it's a little disappointing in my opinion. Not much different from the S4, still plastic even though that is not really what people are looking for these days. The waterproofing was taken from Sony, fingerprint scanner taken from Apple. A heart rate monitor is not really an innovation, since most people who need it will not be able to see the small keys anyway. Software innovations are not that much of an innovation either. Perhaps the Note 4 will be better. Been using Samsung since the original Galaxy S, time to move on.

  • Anonymous

vk, 15 Mar 2014i think this is better modelgood modle

  • vk

i think this is better model