Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-756637

Why my verizon dont get security update , what should i do , is there any way i can do it manual

  • AnonD-587010

Salah, 28 Apr 2018No, we are not getting Oreo. The oldest Samsung Flagship that i... moreMmm are you sure about that? I see some websites claiming that the s6 edge plus will get Oreo right after the s7/s7 edge, I just received April security update and it's a good sign

  • Salah

AnonD-587010, 20 Apr 2018Hi guys, somebody knows if we are getting Oreo update or not?No, we are not getting Oreo.
The oldest Samsung Flagship that is getting the Oreo Update is the Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge.

  • AnonD-587010

Hi guys, somebody knows if we are getting Oreo update or not?

  • Anonymous

Hello,
I cannot seem to find the tethering/hotspot option in my phone setting?
Plus i cannot update from version 6 to 7

  • Jax

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2018Had to replace my battery, if too long on standby it would insta... moreHow does it happened?

  • Anonymous

Ryan , 07 Mar 2018How do you change the battery? Is it worth it price wise?by going to a battery replace store

  • deliçoban

how can flash a custom rom to s6 edge plus ATT?

  • Anonymous

nice phone awesome

  • Ryan

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2018Had to replace my battery, if too long on standby it would insta... moreHow do you change the battery? Is it worth it price wise?

  • Nayan

Does s6 edge+ Dubai version support jio volte

  • vok

excellent phone.

  • Anonymous

Had to replace my battery, if too long on standby it would instadown from any percentage to 3%.

Now it's working again.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2018but what is the different between S6 edge and S6 edge plus!S6edge screen is 5.1inches diagonal while that of S6 edge plus is 5.7 inches diagonal

  • Brahimi

is it normal for a samsung galaxy s6 edge plus come running android 6.0.1 from out of the box?

OMG S6 edge + gets an update! Meanwhile Sony Xperia Z5 users are still stuck on 1st of Sept 2017 patch!

  • Anonymous

jimbogp, 11 Jan 2018S6 edge Plus is the best galaxy phone in my opinion... 0 issu... morebut what is the different between S6 edge and S6 edge plus!

  • Nick

Guys give me a advice, i dont know how to choose s6 edge or s6edge+

  • AnonD-587010

S6 edge plus vs A8 2016?

  • jimbogp

S6 edge Plus is the best galaxy phone in my opinion...

0 issues with mine