Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Had to replace my battery, if too long on standby it would instadown from any percentage to 3%.

Now it's working again.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2018but what is the different between S6 edge and S6 edge plus!S6edge screen is 5.1inches diagonal while that of S6 edge plus is 5.7 inches diagonal

  • Brahimi

is it normal for a samsung galaxy s6 edge plus come running android 6.0.1 from out of the box?

OMG S6 edge + gets an update! Meanwhile Sony Xperia Z5 users are still stuck on 1st of Sept 2017 patch!

  • Anonymous

jimbogp, 11 Jan 2018S6 edge Plus is the best galaxy phone in my opinion... 0 issu... morebut what is the different between S6 edge and S6 edge plus!

  • Nick

Guys give me a advice, i dont know how to choose s6 edge or s6edge+

  • AnonD-587010

S6 edge plus vs A8 2016?

  • jimbogp

S6 edge Plus is the best galaxy phone in my opinion...

0 issues with mine

  • Emstar

AnonD-727352, 30 Dec 2017I dont live in India, but i have a big problem with my battery. ... moreYou need to get the original charger

  • Anonymous

TheRoostLord, 31 Dec 2017Hello Everyone, Honestly this is the best Samsung phone i hav... moreDid you upgrade it os to 7.0 if yes. Pls what's the status?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-587010, 02 Jan 2018S6 edge+ vs A7 2017?A7 2017

  • AnonD-587010

S6 edge+ vs A7 2017?

  • TheRoostLord

Hello Everyone,

Honestly this is the best Samsung phone i have ever used.

I've had the note 4, note 5, and s7 edge, and this is my favorite one. Excellent camera, excellent battery life(better than note 5) just a fluid and fast processor. Great display and gorgeous screen for video and gaming.

  • AnonD-727352

Ashu, 26 Dec 2017Is there anyone in India who received 18 to 20mb update this mon... moreI dont live in India, but i have a big problem with my battery. It takes a long time to charge it to 100. It can take 5 hours. So i dont charge to 100 procent because it takes a long time. And when i charge up to 60 procent, the battery dies so quick.

  • Ashu

Is there anyone in India who received 18 to 20mb update this month (december 2017) and facing problems of overheating ,battery drain amd NETWORK issue after that??

  • M Shiraz

using last 2 years ultimate phone. after 2 years only battery backup issue already replace with new battery.

  • MD Asraful

Myself, 21 Dec 201716 MP camera for back camera then 5MP front camera doesnt make s... moreHi great phone

  • Myself

16 MP camera for back camera then 5MP front camera doesnt make sense. should be 8MP at least

  • Anonymous

afridif18, 28 Jul 2017is galaxy s6 edge plus support fast charging? What colour you have heard the gold one strips need to confirm

  • Jax

Dav, 27 Nov 2017Did s6 edge plus have fast chargingConfirmed.