Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jax

TickleMeElmo, 28 Nov 2017Yes i upgrade mine its very good and more responding. I think it... moreWhich one is more better between Marshmallow and Nougat. I.e battery and performance in general. Urgently please.

  • TickleMeElmo

AnonD-718399, 26 Nov 2017did u upgrade your phone to become Android Nougat 7.0? i want t... moreYes i upgrade mine its very good and more responding. I think its worth the upgrade. Dosnt drain more battery or something like that is more comfortable to use with that easy menu.

  • Dav

Did s6 edge plus have fast charging

  • AnonD-718399

Raj, 10 Oct 2017I am using Samsung S6 Edge Plus from Sep 2015 and Very happy wit... moredid u upgrade your phone to become Android Nougat 7.0?
i want to know what happens if you upgrade the phone from Marshmallow to Nougat.. pls reply ASAP

  • AnonD-716316

What is the model of G928S.Is this international version.

  • Jax

Shakeel, 14 Nov 2017Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, ... moreAll are the same. The only diff is the front camera 4 s7 is little bit clearer than that of s6+ and also has flash light(front camera) and 4 s6+ doesn't.

  • ALOBEBOY

Is 7.1.1 available in S6 edge plus?

  • Renaate

Shakeel, 14 Nov 2017Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, ... moreHavent had the s7edge, but i have s6 edge plus now. I can say that i am truly impressed with the battery life. Camera is great as well. Btw, cameras between s7edge and s6 edge plus dont differ THAT much, so dont worry about picture quality.

  • Shakeel

Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, camera, display and gaming?

  • Stormyweather

Hello guys, I have s6 edge+ 4/64. I can't find the option of notification in my edge screen menu. All I see is edge panel, edge feeds and edge lighting. I have tried exploring them. I'm on 6.0. My battery also drains somewhat fast and the phone heats up. What can I do please

  • AnonD-686702

Karsten DK, 29 Sep 2017Don´t opdate your phone to 7.0 it will slowe your phoneAgree.. just stay in marshmellow

  • AnonD-686702

AnonD-707010, 10 Oct 2017Hello guys I want to buy this phone the s6 edge plus this we... moreOverheating and poor battery life. No memory card slot..64gb recommended

  • Raj

I am using Samsung S6 Edge Plus from Sep 2015 and Very happy with performance, display, features, software, camera and battery. Since very satisfied , not thinking to change my phone after more than 2 years.
After more than two years, My battery comes to close to 24 hours before going to 0%.
It also depends upon individual usage.

  • AnonD-707010

Hello guys
I want to buy this phone the s6 edge plus this weekend off eBay.
1,Do you guys recommend
2,how is the battery life
Please I need ur opinion
Thanks

  • Anonymous

Hii
i write this comment because last week i bout sum sung plus its was very good and sum Samsung s6 camera is very good and everything you can do what ever you want
thanks you

  • Blahblah

Jax, 08 Oct 2017I Need more clarification on android 7 nougat battery performanc... moreYou root the phone and instal l speed app and the battery is awesome full day for me mate.Running N 7.0 Screen on time betwen 2.5h and 3.3h full sync surfing and all that

  • subodh

Is it now available in india ?? I think samsung has stopped selling of this phone ??

  • Jax

I Need more clarification on android 7 nougat battery performance and phone performance in general.?...urgently please.

  • Karsten DK

Don´t opdate your phone to 7.0 it will slowe your phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2017Dont update your phone. Battery performance isn't that good...My phone just fine when update to nouget