Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jax

Shakeel, 14 Nov 2017Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, ... moreAll are the same. The only diff is the front camera 4 s7 is little bit clearer than that of s6+ and also has flash light(front camera) and 4 s6+ doesn't.

  • ALOBEBOY

Is 7.1.1 available in S6 edge plus?

  • Renaate

Shakeel, 14 Nov 2017Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, ... moreHavent had the s7edge, but i have s6 edge plus now. I can say that i am truly impressed with the battery life. Camera is great as well. Btw, cameras between s7edge and s6 edge plus dont differ THAT much, so dont worry about picture quality.

  • Shakeel

Which one is best s7 edge or S6 edge plus battery, performance, camera, display and gaming?

  • Stormyweather

Hello guys, I have s6 edge+ 4/64. I can't find the option of notification in my edge screen menu. All I see is edge panel, edge feeds and edge lighting. I have tried exploring them. I'm on 6.0. My battery also drains somewhat fast and the phone heats up. What can I do please

  • AnonD-686702

Karsten DK, 29 Sep 2017Don´t opdate your phone to 7.0 it will slowe your phoneAgree.. just stay in marshmellow

  • AnonD-686702

AnonD-707010, 10 Oct 2017Hello guys I want to buy this phone the s6 edge plus this we... moreOverheating and poor battery life. No memory card slot..64gb recommended

  • Raj

I am using Samsung S6 Edge Plus from Sep 2015 and Very happy with performance, display, features, software, camera and battery. Since very satisfied , not thinking to change my phone after more than 2 years.
After more than two years, My battery comes to close to 24 hours before going to 0%.
It also depends upon individual usage.

  • AnonD-707010

Hello guys
I want to buy this phone the s6 edge plus this weekend off eBay.
1,Do you guys recommend
2,how is the battery life
Please I need ur opinion
Thanks

  • Anonymous

Hii
i write this comment because last week i bout sum sung plus its was very good and sum Samsung s6 camera is very good and everything you can do what ever you want
thanks you

  • Blahblah

Jax, 08 Oct 2017I Need more clarification on android 7 nougat battery performanc... moreYou root the phone and instal l speed app and the battery is awesome full day for me mate.Running N 7.0 Screen on time betwen 2.5h and 3.3h full sync surfing and all that

  • subodh

Is it now available in india ?? I think samsung has stopped selling of this phone ??

  • Jax

I Need more clarification on android 7 nougat battery performance and phone performance in general.?...urgently please.

  • Karsten DK

Don´t opdate your phone to 7.0 it will slowe your phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2017Dont update your phone. Battery performance isn't that good...My phone just fine when update to nouget

  • Anonymous

There's a solution for the battery issue of nougat.
Just Wipe the cache partition. You'll find the improvement instantly. For wiping, search in YouTube.
Mine is fixed with this method...

  • Anonymous

Joel, 01 Sep 2017My Galaxy doesn't update to 7.0 (Nougat) plz helpDont update your phone.
Battery performance isn't that good...

  • ppp

Justahelper, 15 Sep 2017Hello there, Add more information. What phone model do you have?928 g(India)

  • Moses

Has anyone updated they android to 7.0 on their S6 edge+, If so kindly provide some info on the performance having the android 7.0. Thank You :)

  • Justahelper

I've been using S6 Edge Plus (G928f) dialy.(Bought at 2015)
Now the battery is dead and needs replacement.
No Led,Not charging.

On the other hand,the phone is just perfect till now.
The design is really Premium,the screen(thanks to its amoled and 2k resolution panel),camera is pretty well,fingerprint scanner is fast and the battery is ok for my usage(about 5+ hours screen on time)
Performance is also great and software is just outsanding.