Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • meghna

Anonymous, 22 Jun 2014I got Skype call even 2g network it will show video nicely That is usefull or not ??? Pls tel me friends its having front camera and video calling ??? What about battery life and net speed capacity , its supports 3g ????

  • Ajit

Can i move my apps in sd card?

  • Anonymous

Sailender Singh, 23 Jun 2014Phone is good but the battery Backup is not good.. If samsung W... moreI like this mobile.

  • jacqui

My Samsung Duos(GT-S7582)is turning on and off again. Help!! Any solutions? suggestions? thanks in advance

  • AnonD-53590

Goldygarg, 23 Jun 2014How to see msg which is stored in sim card How to manage or see msgs. from contact

- Go to Settings
- then go to "Manage SIM card messages"
- From there choose what SIM you want to see or manage if its SIM 1 or SIM 2

  • Sailender Singh

Phone is good but the battery Backup is not good..
If samsung Work on this drawbackup..Then in future we get some better solution...

  • Goldygarg

How to see msg which is stored in sim card

  • roy

aryan, 22 Jun 2014Unite 2 is good or s duos 2 who is best s dous 2 / unite 2

  • AnonD-268667

People who say that the download speed is slow need to know that that download speeds have nothing to do with the handset specifications. Download speed depends mainly on network coverage but can be made worse by high trees or buildings as well as certain weather conditions. Stop bashing this phone just because you have bad coverage!!

  • AnonD-53590

[deleted post]Whatever satish trolly.... :)

  • Balaji

This mobile was accpeted in subway surface game and temple run please chek the.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2014Guys s duos 2 has corning gorilla glass or not?? no it doesnt have any protection. u have to use screen guard for avoiding scratch

  • AnonD-53590

AnonD-227967, 23 Jun 2014u can run Skype on this phone , but due to low ram video keep ... moreThen why did you bought it? And Im using Skype to call and see my gf in my phone but it didnt lag bec I always clean cache and boost my RAM and furthermore if you watch videos in Youtube and using Facebook you should clear cache from your storage and if your not cleaning your RAM everyday and boosting it using Clean Master certainly your phone will hang bec. the RAM will be full and can you see my RAM occupies 530Mb now but I always clear cache and boost my RAM everyday is like this when your using your computer if you dont clean cache everyday your computer will get lag just like a cellphone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2014Guys s duos 2 has corning gorilla glass or not?? no

  • AnonD-227967

AnonD-53590, 22 Jun 2014Mewa singh stop trolling here and you dont have this phone Duos ... moreu can run Skype on this phone , but due to low ram
video keep stucks . I bought this phone in January this year but sold it in within 2 months .I made another mistake by purchasing galaxy grand Quattro .
that Quattro also sucks . in my opinion all Samsung phones have low specifications except those S3 , S4 & S5 but again how many people can afford these costly S series phones

  • Anonymous

Guys s duos 2 has corning gorilla glass or not??

  • AnonD-53590

tufail khan, 23 Jun 2014Please any can tell me that this phone will play modern combat 4Yes! It can play Mortal Combat 4 just download it in the Playstore

  • AnonD-53590

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2014How to on 3g network..How to enable 3G

- Go to Settings
- Go to Connections
- Go to More Networks
- Go to Mobile Networks
- Go to Mobile Data and check the "Enable data access over mobile"

  • Anonymous

How to on 3g network..

  • golak

AnonD-53590, 22 Jun 2014I know my friend that he is talking about the Internal memory an... moreits very amazing phone