Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Yuprules

abo leen , 30 Mar 2019hi every one i bought this device 6 years ago for my lit... moreYou expect updates PAST 6 years? No tablet/phone gets updates for 6 years. Even Apple only offers updates for 3 years.

  • Yuprules

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2019i lost a charger and i spent like two weeks without chargin... moreBuy a new charger from Aliexpress.com

  • Yuprules

Tablet 2 7.0 user, 01 Apr 2019I have a problem. Major problems. No notification bar/panel... moreBackup ALL your data (photos and contacts) and reset to factory IN SETTINGS.

  • Anonymous

i lost a charger and i spent like two weeks without charging it but after getting my charger i try to charge it but it has refused what can i do i will be greatful when my opinion is put under consideration thnk u

  • shel

What is wrong with my tab? the technician said the battery is okay and also the charger port but he keep saying the "tab board" might have a problem. but he cant fix it? any help?

  • Tablet 2 7.0 user

I have a problem. Major problems. No notification bar/panel, no navigation ( back, home & recent ) and I can't add my acc. It said connection problem but connection is still active. Even I can't check update. Can someone help me? I'm struggle right now.

  • enrizava

abo leen , 30 Mar 2019hi every one i bought this device 6 years ago for my lit... moreGo to any custom rom, for example lineage os espresso3g ;-)

  • abo leen

hi every one
i bought this device 6 years ago for my little kid
then he wanted to upgrade it with no result
they say : no upgrade now for this device .
i can not believe this
why does samsung do a thing like this !!!
how can my kid takes full benefits of his device !

  • Anonymous

Hi there, i've been using this unit for almost 6 years. But this fast 3 months my brother left this unit in our prov and nobody use it. Now my problem is after repair and checked up by tech i forgot my password and cant open it. Please help me to open it

  • Ragz

DeeNoo, 24 Feb 2019Hai i am haveing samsung galaxy tab 2 gtp3100. Excellent ta... moreGo to settings ---> Applications ---> All applications
Stop all unwanted applications you don't need, clear cache and disable them.
you find your tab pretty much faster.

  • DeeNoo

Hai i am haveing samsung galaxy tab 2 gtp3100. Excellent tablet but now its slow down due to apps space increase, consuption of ram. I want to remove blotware in it. What is the best practice. Tab 2gtp3100 its O.S is 4.1.2.

  • franchian

I want to update and upgrade to the latest version...

  • Random

XxAnakxX, 22 Sep 2018I still have this tablet in 2018I had this tablet but that was 5 years ago! w

  • TOLMAS

Still have the same in 2018 and succesfully upgrade to lollipop 5

I still have this tablet in 2018

  • dex

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2018I have updated my Samsung tab 2 to 4.1.2 but it is not disp... moreyou just need to go to settings>display>display battery percentage

  • Anonymous

I have updated my Samsung tab 2 to 4.1.2 but it is not displaying battery percentage please help

  • Anonymous

gadget, 26 Dec 2012Please check the specifications, RAM in my tab is just 687 ... moreYes same like my tab

  • sam malik

Abhi, 17 Jul 2017After a hard reset of my Samsung tab 2 it cant turn on anym... morebro clear all partition in your tab 2 and erase all data on your tablet and then select reboot system now and you have done


thanks

  • nvuphi

I flashed Resurrection Remix ROM for this tablet. Now, it 's smoothly