Samsung Galaxy Xcover6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Xcover6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Xcover7 Pro be like (I'm actually hoping it is LoL):
8gb Ram 256gb Rom UFS 4.0 Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 5000mah battery 25wat fast charging Amoled 6.4 inch 60 hertz (for battery life) 1000 nits water resistance upto 10 meters deep 2 hours and concrete resistance upto 4 meters.

Price: around 450$

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • th1
    • 01 Jul 2022

    This the next phone from Samsung worth buying this year besides last years A52s.

      • K
      • Kifayat
      • 7kF
      • 01 Jul 2022

      Samsung best phone popo

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7kF
        • 01 Jul 2022

        Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022Nokia XR20 is still better than this.Right

          • T
          • The
          • muT
          • 30 Jun 2022

          dafo446, 29 Jun 2022This specs +8gb Ram, +4500mah, +OLED ,+6.1~6.2inch - 400$... moreYeah, i take one. Where can i preorder?

            • d
            • dullah
            • xjH
            • 30 Jun 2022

            I'm fisherman, my experience using samsung Xcovers 2 are great,,

              • Yext
              • 6mM
              • 30 Jun 2022

              Wen, 30 Jun 2022But a33 has a price less than half of this device :)Not everywhere.

                • W
                • Wen
                • d%%
                • 30 Jun 2022

                Yext, 29 Jun 2022This has a way better soc thoBut a33 has a price less than half of this device :)

                  • F
                  • Fidi
                  • Kx1
                  • 30 Jun 2022

                  When travelling, hiking, camping, biking yeah i always took many pictures or video. I need amazing picture or video (like Pixel or Iphone does) with no worries of batttery life and broken phone cuz of falling or water. Xcover6 pro can do that ?
                  GSM Arena Team, please review this phone. Thanks a lot.

                    Finally, about time the XCover model get DeX support. Couple that to the removable battery feature, and this is definitely my next Samsung phone.

                      I still don't get why rugged phones are still a thing.
                      They proved to be not much tougher than regular phones with much lower specs in comparison, not to mention the almost non existing customers for this kind of thing.

                        loved my s5 and s8 active but i dont work anymore in a field where i really need a rugged phone, if the price is around 350$ i could take a chance on this one since my redmi note 8 pro is starting to show some age

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mFd
                          • 30 Jun 2022

                          Nokia XR20 is still better than this.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 39y
                            • 30 Jun 2022

                            Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022This is a rugged phone meaning it can survive within high p... moreRadioactivity ???? Is anyone else seeing this ? Lol

                              • Yext
                              • 6mM
                              • 30 Jun 2022

                              Simon, 29 Jun 2022It is an outdoor phone. LCD is far better in sunny conditions.What kinda phones have you used before? I have phones with IPS and OLED displays as well, only my OLED phones are bright enough to see when it's sunny outside.

                                Removable battery 🥺

                                  Enayat, 29 Jun 2022Why you made big smartphones just like bricks!battery size.

                                    supports up to 4k but no 60fps recording in 1080p

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XW2
                                      • 30 Jun 2022

                                      Gool, 29 Jun 2022235 grs for a 4000 mah battery? Joking !!!This is a rugged phone meaning it can survive within high pressure, radioactivity or temperature. That's why, it's so heavy.

                                        SAMSUNG return s active series world wide.