Samsung Galaxy Z Flip4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • shane
  • XNt
  • 09 Jun 2023

amazing phone , no stuck, no hanging on, play fast, operate smooth and enjoy, one best phone , style for you

    • K
    • Kaushal
    • 7kk
    • 03 Jun 2023

    Android auto is not connecting to my skoda slavia with flip 4? Other phone even Samsung is connecting. I have tried everything cable, clear data etc but not working, anyone know solution?

      Surge, 26 Dec 2022Sorry to say,they're very correct.It's a ploy to ... moreNo, I'm not.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 3Ag
        • 26 May 2023

        Bill-M, 16 Apr 2023I've had it since November and I'm not easy on it... moreI had the original flip for 2 years before switching to the Flip 4 and I had no issues with the durability of the screen. The crease remained as pronounced as on Day 1 but I had no problems with it and I used it heavily. I have the Flip 4 for 6 months and it is as good as new.

        Battery life, average cameras and a small external screen are the main drawbacks of the phone. Screen quality is excellent, if whoever is going to receive the phone is fine with the crease.

          • T
          • Tim
          • rra
          • 25 May 2023

          For a month my Flip 4 was great...then the problems started. First, I could not charge by wire because "moisture was detected".. phone hadn't been near water. The wireless charging packed up. After a month taken to repair, within 3 days...phone now switches off on folding. I do not recommend this phone.

            I have it since December, phone is great and camera too but:

            1. Parts of the screen, like the plastic protector and the smalls rubber bumper on the bezels starts to fall off. Samsung changes all of the screen for free once, then you have to pay for it. So its a big deal that some parts will be falling out with only normal use and then paying for keeping it working.

            2. The screen dimensions starts to be annoying, its too narrow, I mean, 22:9 its not good for consuming videos and movies if you are a video user. You lose too much information when watching videos. Of course, for scrolling like insta, FB and TikTok its perfect, but for video consumption it is really annoying.

            I suggest another couple of years before starting to buy one of these since all of the parts of the screen works together for its flip purpuse, ence, its durability is still questionable.

              • B
              • Bill-M
              • X95
              • 16 Apr 2023

              Dont mind me, 12 Apr 2023Any long-term users (6 months +) would like to know the dur... moreI've had it since November and I'm not easy on it. So far it's been perfect.

                • B
                • Bill-M
                • X95
                • 16 Apr 2023

                I love this phone, had it since November. I actually bought a Pixel and prefer Sammys One UI better than stock Android.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • bJw
                  • 16 Apr 2023

                  Dont mind me, 12 Apr 2023Any long-term users (6 months +) would like to know the dur... moreIt's durable as it's already the 4th gen

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • jKZ
                    • 13 Apr 2023

                    DIZZY, 12 Feb 2023please make sure the next flip phone takes 2 sims slots? a... moreSo, why not send your grievances directly to Samsung? GSMarena only reviews phones; they don't design the fucking things.

                      • A
                      • Asiff
                      • 7k3
                      • 12 Apr 2023

                      Such a nice mobile very stylish

                        Any long-term users (6 months +) would like to know the durability of the screen. I am planning to buy it as a gift. So, your inputs would be helpful. Cheers

                          • f
                          • fiziedon
                          • tu6
                          • 11 Apr 2023

                          Sorin, 24 Mar 2023You can use small screen to answeryup u can ( auto loud speaker)

                            I am using it.
                            It's really small when you flip it, so it's easy to put in the pocket

                              • S
                              • Sorin
                              • ajZ
                              • 24 Mar 2023

                              KMPB, 16 Mar 2023When a call received to flip 4, should i unfold to answer t... moreYou can use small screen to answer

                                • K
                                • KMPB
                                • f}I
                                • 16 Mar 2023

                                When a call received to flip 4, should i unfold to answer the call?

                                  • J
                                  • Jack sparrow
                                  • xDV
                                  • 14 Mar 2023

                                  Jjjjjj, 26 Jan 2023It flips shut when not in use Lolllllll

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 3Yf
                                    • 12 Mar 2023

                                    will, 08 Mar 2023is it posible to make call from front screen? to last calle... moreyes. You can have a fav widget too

                                      • w
                                      • will
                                      • sw3
                                      • 08 Mar 2023

                                      is it posible to make call from front screen? to last called number fexmpl

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • rAQ
                                        • 05 Mar 2023

                                        NS, 04 Mar 2023whats real battery endurance ?92hrs or 6hrs sot