Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

mehami, 12 Aug 2021Very very bad under display camera . Mi mix 4 and axon 30 ... moreNobody will use them anyway when you can use front cam on the outside or even main cameras for selfies

  • Mr engineer

Stupid Samsung.
They have killed the amazing note series for this expensive ugly shit.
No samsung, I think it's over for a fan who have been using note from 2014 till this moment.

Very very bad under display camera .
Mi mix 4 and axon 30 is better !!!

  • Anon

NeoGul, 11 Aug 2021Neither is the Z fold 3. The dealings and gaskets used ... moreThats bs. The 8 in IPX8 says that it offers the highest IP rating for water resistance.

  • Anonymous

Stryder, 11 Aug 2021Samsung must learn the screen size of fold 3 from Huawei X2... moreiPad Mini isn't a tablet then?

  • Anonymous

Harry V, 12 Aug 2021It's still the same speed as my phone from 2019. So pr... moreno, it's not going to be the same speed with your phone from 2019 just because they have the same clock speed.

  • Anonymous

Harry V, 12 Aug 2021It's still the same speed as my phone from 2019. So pr... moreSo you're telling me that a Snapdragon 855 is the same speed as a Snapdragon 888 just because the clock speed is the same? Wow, down with snapdragon for they have no innovation and for that they won't clock their newest CPU at 6GHz and that means that they are using old technology!!1!1

  • Lukemo

12, 11 Aug 2021This phone roughly cost 1900 usd. Only rich kid will buy... moreThis phone is definitely not for kids stop talking smack Nintendo we is for kids.

  • Anonymous

Absolutely no reason to buy/upgrade to this phone, it is heavy and bulky, 12MP Camera!, Weak Battery, Same processor as S21, Samsung kicked itself again by killing Note series and replacing it with this junky experiment

JES, 10 Aug 2021You as a reader of GSMArena should be aware CPU speed is no... moreIt's still the same speed as my phone from 2019. So pricing for this product can't be justified. I like Samsung, just can't justify this high price point for users.

  • Anonymous

12, 11 Aug 2021This phone roughly cost 1900 usd. Only rich kid will buy... moreDid you figure that out all by yourself? Wow!

Remote

  • Anonymous

Lookat the Z Fold 3 crease: Biggest crease ever. More than MateX Huawei
https://m.gsmarena.com/samsung_unpacked_hands_on-review-2297p2.php

First look 4400mah battery thats samsung fool's day.

anonymous , 11 Aug 2021mi mix fold is not waterproof phoneNeither is the Z fold 3.

The dealings and gaskets used on phones with unremovable batteries gives them ALL a level of resistance BUT it doesn't make them waterproof. There's a big difference!

"IpX8" isn't waterproof - get it right.

1800??? I can get an iphone 12, ipad air(2020), apple pencil 2 and air pods for that money

  • Kenlai

12, 11 Aug 2021This phone roughly cost 1900 usd. Only rich kid will buy... moreWell, right now they have promoting trade-in discount up to 1250$. So it is affordable.

They said Samsung will release One UI 3.1.1 but now they have released One UI 3.5, looks like we all will get One UI 3.5 at the end of August starting september when Galaxy Fold 3 and Galaxy Z Flip 3 will hit the market with Samsung S21 Series getting after them.

  • 12

This phone roughly cost 1900 usd.
Only rich kid will buy this.
This phone is not for average customer.

  • anonymous

NeoGul, 11 Aug 2021IpX8 isn't IP68 and the Z Fold 2 and the Mi Mix Fold a... moremi mix fold is not waterproof phone