Samsung Galaxy Z Fold5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • JbG
  • 28 Jul 2023

Now let's just wait for JerryRig's durability test

    Hope this will last longer than the fold 4.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 4NG
      • 27 Jul 2023

      Pre order deals on Samsung website are pretty good so I bought one.

        • A
        • ANR
        • XIa
        • 27 Jul 2023

        It's good that this device doesn't have a gap in-between when it's closed.

          I. P. Suvedi, 27 Jul 2023This year's Samsung Fold devices bitter facts: Samsu... morepopular ytubers makes review of this year samsung flip and fold like its worth the upgrade

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Rkh
            • 27 Jul 2023

            These colours are all crap. The tab S9 also comes in either black or beige. Why Samsung skimping on the colours?

              This year's Samsung Fold devices bitter facts:
              Samsung has ran out of ideas, is too much biased and partial between US and other reasons, and too much DESPARATE for US market!
              I was planning to switch to Fold5 from Note20Ultra but after seeing Samsung has no intensions to improve or innovate any further, I must say: Bye bye SAMMY!

                • N
                • Nobody important
                • wiX
                • 27 Jul 2023

                25W charging without the charging brick. You got to be kidding me. It's 2015 or 2023. Now like other phones have 67-100W charging speed. Small battery 4400mAH not cutting it out. 5000mAH is the minimal these days.

                  4mp is kinda normal. Like they want to make this phone look like budget version of any low range phones.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • HEu
                    • 26 Jul 2023

                    Anonymous, 26 Jul 2023Battery too small, come on man. Also no microSD expansion n... moreZ series have never had sd slot, let it go, caveman

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • j6F
                      • 26 Jul 2023

                      Battery too small, come on man. Also no microSD expansion no purchase.

                        • S
                        • SamuelMwangi
                        • fnE
                        • 26 Jul 2023

                        4,400 mAh battery is unacceptable. The review is not yet done but I know I have not spoken too soon.

                          • B
                          • Bosen7
                          • 7km
                          • 26 Jul 2023

                          One of the worst upgrades over the predecessors in recent times by Samsung.

                            • S
                            • Suhaib Mahdi
                            • Lbg
                            • 26 Jul 2023

                            I Want To Use The Galaxy Z Fold 5 Tips And Tricks!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • B$9
                              • 26 Jul 2023

                              253g 😲. Better get an Ipad😂

                                • U
                                • Uju
                                • Ki@
                                • 26 Jul 2023

                                Michiru Kagemori, 16 Jul 2023Congrats, big companies. You have succeeded in making consu... moreHow long are you going to live in the past, you're the one that cant think for himself, keep harping about phone spec when you wont ever buy it, me personally and all people i met in my lifetime never care about 3.5mm Jack or microSD on a phone, like what you even use your phone for ?

                                  Mobilemaster, 26 Jul 2023At the moment when I wrote the comments I saw 12 MP. The up... moreIt's going to sell anyway.

                                  They can sell the same phone with different name if they want to (which is not that far from what they do now).

                                    osa320, 26 Jul 2023There is no typo it just 10mp.At the moment when I wrote the comments I saw 12 MP. The upgrade from the Fold4 is so so small, Samsung made a mistake I think.

                                      Mobilemaster, 26 Jul 2023What do you mean? It is a typo what we see here?There is no typo it just 10mp.

                                        osa320, 26 Jul 2023Except it doesn't.What do you mean? It is a typo what we see here?