Samsung Galaxy Z Fold5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

4mp is kinda normal. Like they want to make this phone look like budget version of any low range phones.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • HEu
    • 26 Jul 2023

    Anonymous, 26 Jul 2023Battery too small, come on man. Also no microSD expansion n... moreZ series have never had sd slot, let it go, caveman

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • j6F
      • 26 Jul 2023

      Battery too small, come on man. Also no microSD expansion no purchase.

        • S
        • SamuelMwangi
        • fnE
        • 26 Jul 2023

        4,400 mAh battery is unacceptable. The review is not yet done but I know I have not spoken too soon.

          • B
          • Bosen7
          • 7km
          • 26 Jul 2023

          One of the worst upgrades over the predecessors in recent times by Samsung.

            • S
            • Suhaib Mahdi
            • Lbg
            • 26 Jul 2023

            I Want To Use The Galaxy Z Fold 5 Tips And Tricks!

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • B$9
              • 26 Jul 2023

              253g 😲. Better get an Ipad😂

                • U
                • Uju
                • Ki@
                • 26 Jul 2023

                Michiru Kagemori, 16 Jul 2023Congrats, big companies. You have succeeded in making consu... moreHow long are you going to live in the past, you're the one that cant think for himself, keep harping about phone spec when you wont ever buy it, me personally and all people i met in my lifetime never care about 3.5mm Jack or microSD on a phone, like what you even use your phone for ?

                  Mobilemaster, 26 Jul 2023At the moment when I wrote the comments I saw 12 MP. The up... moreIt's going to sell anyway.

                  They can sell the same phone with different name if they want to (which is not that far from what they do now).

                    osa320, 26 Jul 2023There is no typo it just 10mp.At the moment when I wrote the comments I saw 12 MP. The upgrade from the Fold4 is so so small, Samsung made a mistake I think.

                      Mobilemaster, 26 Jul 2023What do you mean? It is a typo what we see here?There is no typo it just 10mp.

                        osa320, 26 Jul 2023Except it doesn't.What do you mean? It is a typo what we see here?

                          Mobilemaster, 26 Jul 2023Not a huge upgrade over the Fold4, but at least it has a 12... moreExcept it doesn't.

                            • o
                            • outman
                            • x7W
                            • 26 Jul 2023

                            YourMom69420, 25 Jul 2023I agree with this sentiment completely that they brought up... moreyou can use sony xperia 1V

                              Not a huge upgrade over the Fold4, but at least it has a 12 MP telephoto, instead of the older 10 MP.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • vx6
                                • 26 Jul 2023

                                Why does this phone still have 4400mah battery? should have been like 5000mAh at least at this point. Really disappointing really, maybe next year.

                                  • f
                                  • frncsgrphy
                                  • I@H
                                  • 26 Jul 2023

                                  wow nice they go back to 720P@960fps again from their FINALLY! 1080P@960fps on galaxy s23 lineup, what the hell this samsung are doing, always copying apple now

                                    YourMom69420, 25 Jul 2023While that may be true, it's not like you're usin... moreyup if our phone is dead or something, sdcard still able to survive and saved our large files...cloud storage helps but we cant possibly synchonize to store large gbs of files daily also drains battery alot..just place apps and games in the internal while videos, images in sd it really good combo

                                      • Y
                                      • YourMom69420
                                      • c}3
                                      • 25 Jul 2023

                                      justasmile, 25 Jul 2023Main storage is faster than MicroSD though.While that may be true, it's not like you're using the MicroSD card for running apps. Think of it like having a bulk files HDD in a computer that runs of a NVMe SSD. You don't need that storage for applications, so you only need something that's fast enough for videos, pictures, and game save data.

                                        YourMom69420, 25 Jul 2023I agree with this sentiment completely that they brought up... moreMain storage is faster than MicroSD though.