Samsung I5800 Galaxy 3
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I5800 Galaxy 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Dilip, 06 Feb 2011When ever i try to open youtube on my galaxy 3, it always says &... morefirst u try in wifi..

  • maddy

the worst phone in terms of battery back up!!!!!

  • Dilip

When ever i try to open youtube on my galaxy 3, it always says "There was a problem starting up. Please check your network connection and system time.". I checked "use networke provided values". Its very frustrating kindly help me through. Thnax in advance.

  • adi

adi, 05 Feb 2011How i can acess its internal memory?thank you

  • Haris

Can it be upgraded to android 2.2?...

  • swapnil

can anyone plz tell how to increase bateery back up

  • Anonymous

adi, 05 Feb 2011How i can acess its internal memory?u cant access..it is reserved for applicaitons..

  • danish

harsha, 29 Jan 2011are you kidding me come on i think you never used am android i t... morewill u please tell me the various option to increase the battery backup

  • adi

How i can acess its internal memory?

  • harsha

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2011please, excuse me, help tell me how to open exe file. i've do... moreonly apk file can be installed non else

  • Hemant

sahil sejpal, 02 Feb 2011Whats is the problem with call drops..i have experienced a lot o... moreSwitch off your internet connection and this vl be resolved.
u may download APN on\OFF widget to turn on off internet.

  • Biki

How I can access phone memory?

  • t

nil, 03 Feb 2011usin this fon but one complain tht it hang out some times is the... moreu should free most of the internal memory in order to get rid of this trouble

  • Dhananjay

am planning to buy galaxy 3..........wats ur opinionn?????

  • nil

usin this fon but one complain tht it hang out some times is there any solution ??
also sms rejects as it shows sms memory full where hardly 10 to 12 msg is thr in inbox

  • Anonymous

please, excuse me, help tell me how to
open exe file. i've downloaded some. games but. i cannot open them. thanks!

  • Sandy

shiva, 02 Feb 2011am planning to buy galaxy 3..........wats ur opinionn?????@shiva
I think you should wait for some months becoz Samsung is launching 3-4 handsets with Android 2.2 with good specifications.
enjoy.

  • bullet

vinoth, 02 Feb 2011But i tried switch off and on ...it doesnt work . but when nitin... morei think i can able to ans for this......but could u be elaborate on this question

  • sahil sejpal

Whats is the problem with call drops..i have experienced a lot of call drops from the very first day..i use vodafone....how can it be solved.

  • Nitin

vinoth , 02 Feb 2011Thanks Nitin.....But how can i trace my mobile if i lost it....m... moreUse netqin antivirus it has also mobile tracker & u can track your phone.