Samsung S5250 Wave525
MORE PICTURES

Samsung S5250 Wave525

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AJ, 16 Nov 2010Hi everybady, i using this phone last 2 months , very good phon... morethnx buddy

  • ED

AJ, 16 Nov 2010Hi everybady, i using this phone last 2 months , very good phon... morecomparing to star or monte :

1. is the screen quality better?
2. is the loudspeaker better while playing music?

  • kit

does this phone has an alphanumeric keypad like on samsung monte?

  • kit

does this phone has alphanumeric keypad?

  • AJ

Hi everybady,
i using this phone last 2 months , very good phone at Rs.8000/ price range,outstanding music quality & other multimedia features,bada os very good & samsung is very well known for his quality standard.
GO FOR IT.

  • jj

Arun, 14 Nov 2010Thanks mate for your valuable comment... Will be going for th... morecurrently there is 1 available browser for qvga phones in bada but the own browser of this phone is dolfin2.0 and it is great there is multi touch...

  • jj

Arun, 14 Nov 2010Thanks mate for your valuable comment... Will be going for th... morethere are some good themes for samsung wave525
but im using 2 themes only

it take 2 hours to charge enough the battery..

this phone has a version of 3g the samsung wave 575

  • Anonymous

hey, does this phone has an alphanumeric keypad like any other mobile...plzzzzz reply.

  • parmit khanna

i like it

  • Azhar Umar

plshelp, 12 Nov 2010well here i m looking to buy this one but only confusion is bada... moreDont compare it with Nokia's OS!
Its far more responsive than the Symbian OS.

  • Anonymous

hey, does this phone has an alphanumeric keypad like on samsung monte?

  • Guil

Justine, 15 Nov 2010i got wave525. Can some one help me. i know this question is stu... moreWhen in your message inbox, tap and drag the contact to the left - you will have a full screen page to type on :) Note: You can tap and drag to the right to call them.

Alternatively, with the single-line method, you can tap and pull down or up to scroll through the message inside that one line.

  • Guil

Gowtham, 09 Nov 2010User interface-Quite good, never hangs off or restarts at any co... moreStill no luck with Kies :(

  • Anonymous

visit this site for the review for this phone........


http://www.mobile-review.com/review/samsung-wave­525-533-en.shtml

  • Anonymous

what is the performance of java applications in this phone....i read that bada is having trouble dealing with installing java applications.....please help me...i want to buy this phone asap......when is sanding updating this phone to bada 1.2

  • Justine

i got wave525. Can some one help me. i know this question is stupid but i cant to get an answer. when im in messages then i go to reply on someone's text the dialog box is only 1 liner and i cant even see the first sentence of my reply when i got to next sentence. pls tell me how i can maximize the dialog box. pls give me the details. thanks!

  • Anonymous

hi
please review this phone, i am keen on buying it but just holding up for the gsmarena review on this smartphone.

  • plshelp

i still feels symbian is far better than bada os

  • raman

Is it available in india in white colour..??
or black looks better..??
plz reply...

  • Arun

jj, 14 Nov 2010dont buy corby pro ,,that phone is feature suck phone and not su... moreThanks mate for your valuable comment...

Will be going for this mobile, if this mobile had 3g then nothing can stand in its price range..

How about themes in this mobile, does they look cool with some 3d icons or icons wont be changeable?

Which browser is best for the mobile?

How much hours did you put the mobile on 1st charge?