Sony Ericsson C902
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson C902

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • nitish

battery is really bad

  • bo selecta!!

my battery was working for about 1 week until one day i had to start charging it every 2 days

  • sarah

Bill, 14 Jan 2010I bought this phone 1 week ago n the battery just cant last 2 da... morejust to let u know that i got the same phone in blk and my battery lasts nearly a week and i use it every day, so u might have a dodgy battery

  • Bill

I bought this phone 1 week ago n the battery just cant last 2 days.was given a faulty bat or what?

  • Peter

Joseph Kagirwa, 09 Jan 2010I have bought this phone three days ago. But to my amazement the... moreI'm thinking either you got a burned battery or the 3g is on and just sucking up a lot of battery juice. Most phones with 3g that is left on with bluetooth turned on can cause the battery to drain a lot faster than specified.

  • Joseph Kagirwa

I have bought this phone three days ago. But to my amazement the battery doesnot last for six hours of the day. Why?

  • unknown

since the phones which slide or flip or do all those funny things are not reliable i would really prefere this phone i have already orderd it on the internet and it should be delivered soon, i dont care what people think about the features sony makes the most picture and sound perfect phones i doubt that they didnt put all those qualities in this phone.

  • Tonisto

I totaly disagree with people who discourage sony ericsson c902 this is one of the best handset ever starting with the features is best,i only agree with handset cover it get damage b4 six months even if you are looking for it carefully but never the less is best

  • vinod

this is the world's best handphone. I like it.

  • Anonymous

kev, 04 Jan 2010cool phone,i am getting it tommorrow!!!!a u sure

  • dissapointed

this is a very lousy phone...
and lagging phone too...
if compare with K800i...
i still prefer K800i... was still so much smoother than this c902... and C510 is surely smoother than C902 too..

  • kev

cool phone,i am getting it tommorrow!!!!

  • Anonymous

bebot, 14 Dec 2009are u sure? maybe you just bought a refurbish one..no, it was a brand new out the box phone which was given to me by my service provider after they eventually decided to give me a new phone as the one I had was faulty - not the phone - but the providers software which I was not able to remove.

  • Anonymous

shell, 15 Dec 2009why does everyone keep complaining about the lack of Xenon flash... moreum, no it does not have a xenon flash - only Led hence why the camera is so pathetic unless you take your photos in absolute daylight! The K850 was much better AND it had a xenon flash...and even the K800 which was only a 3megapixel took better night shots - also had a xenon flash!

  • des buyer

wargh!! what a waste!! i bought G900 n misslook dis phOne!!

  • Guest

I want this mobile phone so can you plz tell me the exact amount as soon as possible

  • P.P.J

Hi,
One of my favorite mobile is Sony Ericsson,I just found this model no C902 is just superb.I liked its body,style,making & everything
I want this mobile phone so can you plz tell me the exact amount as soon as possible
Thanking you

  • Chohan

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2009this is a really great phone, i don't know why a lot has complai... morekindly confirm how i can update firmware in C510?

  • Gaz East Yorks

initially thought this was a great phone..but it's now been for repair three times.
software problems each time and as previous advised I use the update feature.
not impressed
can't wait to change it-need something more reliable.

  • Anonymous

this is a really great phone, i don't know why a lot has complaints about it's performance, all you need to do is update it's firmware and all it's problem will get fixed, i had mine updated and it's working perfectly now, it's battery life is great, takes 3days with regular texting, calls and camera use.sure the screen is small-ish, but it's display is great, very nice and crisp colors..if you want this phone just go for it,.:D