Sony Ericsson Cedar
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Cedar

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • skw

I have both Cedar & Experia 10 Mini. But I think Cedar is much better than Experia 10 Mini in every aspect. Especially the battery backup

  • Anonymous

devil, 09 Jan 2011W350i... it's a walkman phone!! cedar ear-phone volume loud only... moreWhat a name! devil? a gay name.

  • Sameer

Jonathan jakarta, 09 Jan 2011I`m gonna buy this phone...more advanced than my nokia 5130, and... moreIam also using 5130 frnd and i liked to change my mobile to 3g give details about cedar

  • devil

netizen_63, 09 Jan 2011w350i and cedar which better in audio/music ? especially whe... moreW350i... it's a walkman phone!! cedar ear-phone volume loud only if u buy expensive ear-phones like seinheissers and creatives....

  • venu

Guys, Im unable to stream Youtube videos. It says "video was interrupted, try again". Previously it worked fine with Vodafone sim and now im on Aircel it wont work. CSR says they cant help with the problem. Can someone please analyse what's wrong using Aircel? Should I switch back to other provider?

  • badcheetah16

Hey guys, just wanna know if proxy settings could be changed on internet profiles...? And do cedar support themes downloaded from other sites? Thx.

  • badcheetah16

Hey guys, just wanna know if proxy settings could be changed on internet profiles...? And do cedar support themes downloaded from other sites? Thx.

  • Gopinath gkg madurai

Hi cedar users I the owner of cedar green heart for past 3 moths today everybody wants to play the high quality 3d games in mobiles. Somebody searching for cool games in internet and unable to search sometimes, so my dear friends for high quality games for cedar please try the following sites which will helps you a lot.

:-P wapday.com
;-) wapand.com;-) wap.in
;-)downloadwap.com
;-) newgprs.com
;-) sefun.ru

The above sites 100% delivers the high quality 3d gaming experience for cedar owners bye my dear friends.

If you know some other gaming sites other than the above please post for others here bye friends.

  • aster

this is an amazing cell with email attachments and good 3g capability. camera is not so bed as C3.internal memory is very well.it can expand up to 16gb. its good looking phone with slim design.

  • leon

hi,yesterday i bought cedar but something strange happens!when i put charger it charges only when it is turned on!if i put it to charge it turned off again it turns on and wants pin for the sim card!whats going on?is it a problematic device!please answer

  • netizen_63

w350i and cedar

which better in audio/music ?
especially when use headset/headphone
please give your opinion :)

iwanna feel boom-boom bass sound for my ears :D

  • Jonathan jakarta

I`m gonna buy this phone...more advanced than my nokia 5130, and more cheap than 5130...bye nokia, welcome s.e...

  • ricky

how can you edit a image in phone? I guess image editing is not possible in phone.

  • Saurabh

Mr. Honest, 08 Jan 2011ok jos... will try it but if u hav any recommendation of handsf... moreTry soundmagic PL11 its awesome yr..

  • Mr. Honest

Jos , 08 Jan 2011Hey the sound quality doesn't improve on its own its just that t... moreok jos... will try it but if u hav any recommendation of handsfree then do suggest.

  • Mr. Honest

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2011how you know video record @30fps ? please answer by comparing same time video frm 5130 and cedar.. the motion moment is not exactly double but so much accurate then the 5130.. by this i can say it is 30 fps

  • Veronica Ginez

radec, 12 Nov 2010You have seen right? Anyone else want to see cedar's pictures?pls send me also the pictures at veronica_ginez1@yahoo.com.ph
Thank you very much

  • chirit

best affordable fone ever! Thanks SE!

  • Kartikey

Hello al the Cedar Users...
In today's suppliment of HT City (Hindustan Times Newspaper's, page no.13), there is an advertisement featuring lovely SE CEDAR. SE is now giving away a bluetooth headset with cedar..... Phone is lukin awesome!!!

  • Jos

Mr. Honest, 07 Jan 2011Hi it is almost 1 week about to pass by using... here what i fee... moreHey the sound quality doesn't improve on its own its just that the bundled handsfree isn't capable of giving the maximum sound output produced by the device...use a good quality earphone with cedar and you'll be surprised it can beat 5130 handsdown.