Sony Xperia 10 III Lite
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 10 III Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Alpha

Daimon, 02 Sep 2021Aahaah.. you mentioned split screen. A great feature google... moreAhahahaha...No

  • Alpha

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021All professional photographers use real camera. Not phone c... moreAre you really that dense? Sony Alpha Engineers, designed Xperia 1iii. There are tons of reviews on YT from Pro Photographers using this phone! Next time do a little research without talking out of your a**!

Alpha, 01 Sep 2021It will be worse camera quality for people like you IG and ... moreAahaah.. you mentioned split screen. A great feature google copies from samsung's ui.

  • Benjamin Anand

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021Yeah the main "features" of xperias are: slow ch... morePlease don't buy, Ignore

  • Benjamin Anand

I'll buy if it is launching in India, I know how Sony mobiles are they may be behind their competition in spec sheet, but they will give smooth Andriod experience and best optimization. Please launch in India, with more options in camera manual mode compared to others.

All professional photographers use real camera. Not phone camera. None of them use xperia.

  • samsam

It will be great if it gets released with vanilla android 12 onboard. But it looks like it aint happening

  • Alpha

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021Yeah the main "features" of xperias are: slow ch... moreIt will be worse camera quality for people like you IG and TikTok fans, who know nothing about photography. This isn't used to shoot pics of your dog and dinner! That aspect ratio is standard 21:9, that shows a movie without any black borders! Makes holding it easier and multitasking is super easy using split-screen!

Try again!

  • Alpha

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021Yeah the main "features" of xperias are: slow ch... moreUgly UI? Thats stock! Slow Charging, its called preserving the battery you reta**!

Alpha, 01 Sep 2021It has more flaships than any flagship today...explain how ... moreYeah the main "features" of xperias are:
slow charging, worse camera quality, ugly ui, and weird screen ratio.

  • Alpha

Alpha, 01 Sep 2021It has more flaships than any flagship today...explain how ... morefeatures*

  • Alpha

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021Agree. Xperia is not abysmal. It's just.. inferior co... moreIt has more flaships than any flagship today...explain how its "inferior''>?

  • Anonymous

Daimon, 01 Sep 2021Agree. Xperia is not abysmal. It's just.. inferior co... moreagreed on that

Alpha, 31 Aug 20211.Your idea of a complete phone is a Huawei, my idea isn�... moreAgree. Xperia is not abysmal.
It's just.. inferior compared to the other brands with the same price range.

  • Anonymous

I live in Japan and understand why Sony sells such a overpriced phone. Japanese consumers prefer Japanese phones to chinese phones and galaxy, so they choose to buy Sony, Fujitsu and kyocera phones in spite of lower performance and higher price. In fact, Xperia Ace ii(Helio P35, $200)has been sold more than other budget phones in first several weeks.Seeing this trend, many phonemakers including xiaomi and oppo seem to hesitate to sell most budget(least profitable)phones like Poco F3 and some won't enter the market. With mobile providers' and app developers' favoritism for Apple additionally, I think Japanese smartphone market is the worst in the world for Android users and Sony is partly responsible for this.

joe nodden, 31 Aug 20211) An open minded person can easily refute an obviously hal... moreSony as company is in excellent condition. I don't see any divisions dragging it down. What are You talking about? Your points are quite delusional hater-like points. Or too much weed, who knows.
Also, 250 million is 1/4 of billion. If current trend continues, it takes only 4 years to compensate losses. And billion is change money for a company like Sony anyway.

Asg, 31 Aug 2021Lmao you are only seeing one part of the phone. What about ... morei am currently using redmi s2 with no gorilla glass, almost 3 years! some falls too, and i didn't using screen protector from first buy but nothing scratch or broken until today.

  • Chad

Sony are trying the same strategy which Nokia used in 2007 when the first Iphone was launched.

  • Alpha

joe nodden, 31 Aug 2021Oh my God you're disappointing me more and more with e... moreYou don't own the company, you don't use their products, pretty sure you don't intend to purchase any. So why are you here? Stop wasting your and other people's time promoting your cheap-mass market Chinese phones. Trust me nobody here is interested.

  • Alpha

joe nodden, 31 Aug 20211) An open minded person can easily refute an obviously hal... more1.Your idea of a complete phone is a Huawei, my idea isn't. I said this last time and ill say it again, Chinese phones are cheap for a reason. Calling the Xperia abysmal is pretty idio*ic when I already witnessed many people praising it.
2. I meant in general.
3. Being open minded, is accepting every phone has pros and cons, and not being a braindead fanboy of Huawei.