Sony Xperia 10 III Lite
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 10 III Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

YUKI93, 20 Aug 2021Lol, you really think Sony doesn't have any customers?... moreRead the comment I just posted.

    370 euros for a Snapdragon 600 series chipset? Have fun going the way of LG, Sony. Only one of the past 3 years have been profitable for Sony and this crap is why. (And only by a fluke since sales numbers were absolutely horrible)

      • J
      • John
      • KZK
      • 20 Aug 2021

      Since this is a Japan-only smartphone, this is basically a bigger and more powerful version of the Japan-only Xperia Ace 2. After all, both of them have microSD card support, IP68 rating, a headphone jack, and the same 4,500mAh battery. The most notable difference between the two are the screen, the chipset, and the camera.

        PMKLR3m, 20 Aug 2021Why Sony didn't closed his phone company like LG did?Lol, you really think Sony doesn't have any customers? Go and check /r/SonyXperia to see how many active users are on that subreddit. Heck, I even see new Sony users coming from existing popular brands.

          Why Sony didn't closed his phone company like LG did?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • DkI
            • 20 Aug 2021

            What's wrong with you Sony..!!

              • P
              • P C M
              • XSy
              • 20 Aug 2021

              FatShady, 20 Aug 2021way too expensive for that chipThat chip is SD750G level.

                • J
                • John
                • KZK
                • 20 Aug 2021

                Anonymous, 20 Aug 2021Sony left the world except JapanLol, speak for yourself. It's making a comeback here in my country and I already jumped in the ship.

                  • J
                  • John
                  • KZK
                  • 20 Aug 2021

                  Dennis.K, 20 Aug 202110 iii is already bad enough brah Sony is really ran by knu... moreLol, a phone with OLED 1B screen and IP68 rating is bad enough? You really are a complete joker. Even I had traded in my Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro for the standard Xperia 10 Mk3 and not regretting it at all. In fact, I don't miss Xiaomi at all since I made the switch.

                    Anonymous, 20 Aug 2021IP65/IP68 dust/water resistant (up to 1.5m for 30 mins) O... morei know, the ip rating alone usually ads at least 50euros to the price but they could've at least given it a better chipset.

                      10 iii is already bad enough brah Sony is really ran by knuckleheads

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • spK
                        • 20 Aug 2021

                        FatShady, 20 Aug 2021way too expensive for that chipIP65/IP68 dust/water resistant (up to 1.5m for 30 mins)
                        OLED, 1B colors, HDR Triluminos display
                        Corning Gorilla Glass 6
                        Those don't come for free.

                          FatShady, 20 Aug 2021way too expensive for that chipJust look at the Display

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Nue
                            • 20 Aug 2021

                            skymfa, 20 Aug 2021Sony Why did you leave the Middle East? I had to buy a non-... moreSony left the world except Japan

                              Basically a $42 cheaper Xperia 10 Mk3 with FM Radio support taken out in favour of eSIM support. Thank God it's Japan-only since FM Radio is still a big thing here in my country, especially in the rural areas with subpar or poor internet connection.

                                way too expensive for that chip

                                  An authentic mid-range from Sony

                                    Sony Why did you leave the Middle East? I had to buy a non-Sony brand. I wish Sony would return to the Middle East. Sony is a popular brand.