Sony Xperia 1 III
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 1 III

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2021Exactly people will buy Sony TV, mirrorless camera, headpho... moreYeah, no. I'm sure you guys are right. That's why there's no discussion or opinions in this forum. No interest whatsoever. You figured it out.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1010711, 27 Jul 2021Sony is like Apple have own designs. I think Sony should ma... moreSony is very poor at software development. Just look at their mirrorless cameras. How long did it take for them to make the UI user-friendly?

Mangoon, 26 Jul 2021How many more times and more severely has he dropped his ph... morei dont remember exact number and our last using both phone is about 4 years ago, and we use those phone over 3 years since buy it.

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2021Exactly people will buy Sony TV, mirrorless camera, headpho... moreYeah but I did and my friend who was a Samsung Note user did...

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2021Lol. You will by Sony phones which will end up like LG that... moreOh Ahahaha so funny, Sony made a profit last year and top of that their other divisions are doing very well. They will never shut down. Trolls like you have been saying this for years..

  • Anonymous

Alpha, 26 Jul 2021No Sony will not die, and will not leave the market. To all... moreLol. You will by Sony phones which will end up like LG that are used just because you're obsessed with the name.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Exactly people will buy Sony TV, mirrorless camera, headphones, TWS, Playstation... Etc.
But they want nothing to do with Sony smartphones

  • AnonD-1010711

Sony is like Apple have own designs. I think Sony should make SonyOS based on Android or own OS.

rizki1, 17 Jul 2021yes my younger brother have it (xperia e1) and i already us... moreHow many more times and more severely has he dropped his phone than you?

Fanto, 15 Jul 2021How is Sony with software updates? are they usually drop up... moreThe other thought is that as of right now, they are only saying 2 years of updates.

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021No need to apologize. It's just sony, a small brand. ... moreNo Sony will not die, and will not leave the market. To all you haters we WILL KEEP BUYING SONY!~

Anonymous, 24 Jul 2021Nope, they just deleted the original post.Only bad article scrutiny for Sony....
No apologies.

They could ve posted that positive TIFA award article, for a change. But no.

That aint of interest here.

  • Anonymous

Dometalican, 19 Jul 2021Wonder if GSMArena is going to publish an article apologizing...No need to apologize. It's just sony, a small brand.
It's not Apple nor Samsung nor xioami,

It's available in india ?

For all thos who think SONY's poor Marketing has nothing to do with SONY's Sales and think that SONY makes poor products which lead to its low Sales. Here is one example for you of what SONY was capable of doing when it had decent Marketing pushing its products forward.

https://i.postimg.cc/LX2RYJK8/DSC-0243.jpg

https://i.postimg.cc/4NdcHdsP/DSC-0245.jpg

Back in 2015 selling 5.8million units in a span of 3-weeks in a single region that too of a old generation product is insane. That is how big of a impact marketing directly has on sales.

  • Anonymous

Dometalican, 19 Jul 2021Wonder if GSMArena is going to publish an article apologizing...Nope, they just deleted the original post.

AlexP, 23 Jul 2021You are welcome 😉Ok, I'll give you that one. The smiley face gave me a smile. Nicely played.

  • mok

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2021I'm planning to buy this xperia or the note 20 ultra, ... moreim basically just the same as you, im using galaxy s9 and last week i just upgraded to mi 11 ultra , so far so good, i quite a heavy gamer on Genshin and COD, so far for a week i never experience any lagging or overheating, camera software is good, battery life not bad for its size, i recommend u buying mi 11 ultra

Mangoon, 23 Jul 2021Gosh, thanks for weighing in after several days when all th... moreYou are welcome 😉

AlexP, 21 Jul 2021That's ridiculous that you believed in that Wow Gosh, thanks for weighing in after several days when all the information is out.