Sony Xperia 5
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anonimous

djhs, 13 Oct 2019dude. We as a consumers have the right to make criticisms a... moreplease, stop spamming this thread. Don't like this phone, fine! Just move one with you pissing contest somewhere else.

  • Just why-u

I want snapdragon 855 in xperia z5 compact size

  • djhs

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2019mine order jus came home today. i had the xperia 1 only fo... moredude. We as a consumers have the right to make criticisms about a product. Yes, some folks make ignorant and false remarks about a phone. I used to like sony ericsson phones and had sony Xperia Z 1st gen before. I stop using sony because of poor big bezel designs, low volume level, low poor speakers, poor low light camera. That's a fact. I have been waiting for a phone that i like for 7 years. haven't found 1 i like. so sad.

  • jsjf

Me, 12 Oct 2019Another pissing contest, who got a bigger battery. Look at ... morewe have a sony fanboy who thinks sony phone is the best and has no cons. I used to like sony but i stop using it because of poor big bezel designs, low volume level, low speaker level, poor low light camera. This is why sony phones don't sell. That's a fact.

  • sfjk

Me, 12 Oct 2019Here it comes. Another one critisizing this phone even thou... moredude, i have used many phone brands even sony before. Sony used to be my favorite. I can look at the dimension of the size and tell the phone is long and narrow. I did my research and have read reviews. I know pros and cons about phone. I don't need to hold it to know it's a long phone. i'm not some idiots just making ignorance remarks.

  • Anonymous

mine order jus came home today. i had the xperia 1 only for a bit of time but failed the water test. jus cuz of unluckily have a defective one. well gona test this one in the shower soon, odds of havin another bad one, not likely hehe. n this place is for actual owners or wantin to own, stop camparing with other phones, n get out of here n get the other dan phone already. some of yall talk like this.. I wish nike dont have a check mark, why cant it have three strips instead..

  • Me

MMK, 12 Oct 20193140mAh? Seriously?Making silly critisism before doing your own research, seriously? Check endurance rating for this battery before making silly statements.

  • Me

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019OnePlus 7T for my opinion because it has better display(90h... moreAnother pissing contest, who got a bigger battery. Look at the endurance rating to understand that Sony 3000mAh battery is better than 4000mAh of other brands.

  • Anonymous

Ahsan09, 11 Oct 2019Which is better option. Xperia 5 or Oneplus 7t...?Note10

  • Me

sjfj, 12 Oct 2019wish the length is shorter!!! Way too long and ugly. Sony n... moreHere it comes. Another one critisizing this phone even though he/she never used it or held it in the hand. Haven't you learnt from your parents not to judge the book by its cover?

  • MMK

3140mAh? Seriously?

  • sjfj

wish the length is shorter!!! Way too long and ugly. Sony needs to do something about their phone designs. Haven't seen a good design for the last 7 years. always poor low light camera, low volume level, big bezel. siiiighhhhh.,

  • Anonymous

Ahsan09, 11 Oct 2019Which is better option. Xperia 5 or Oneplus 7t...?OnePlus 7T for my opinion because it has better display(90hz), better battery(3800 vs 3140), faster charging, SD855+, more RAM and storage but the Sony should have slightly better cameras.

  • anonimous

Ahsan09, 11 Oct 2019Which is better option. Xperia 5 or Oneplus 7t...?Asking people to make a decision for you is just silly. Go to a shop and see for yourself what you like the most.

Which is better option. Xperia 5 or Oneplus 7t...?

best phone 2019

I don't know if its me but does everyone thinks that Sony's gesture navigation for Android 9 Pie (or the upcoming Android 10) is better than the One UI 2.0 of the Samsung Galaxy S10 in many ways as it is mainly based on stock Android?

... battery, battery, to small battery. Hey people, look endurance rating.

  • Eu

Earthy, 10 Oct 2019Sony should only make audio products because that's what it... moreChinese spotted. Sony phones are popular in EUROPE. From my personal experience,they are far more reliable than most cheap Chinese phones.

  • Earthy

Sony should only make audio products because that's what it is still good at . .... Sony mobile is a
not available in most of the countries. Why does it even bother .. just close the shop and go home and sleep