Sony Xperia C4
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Monalisa

l'm planning to buy a new phone. which is better Samsung j7 or sony experia c4

  • AnonD-524868

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2016Dude I m using dual sim version with 1 sim (3g bt data disabled,... moreI can't say the same, I've been with this phone for 6 days and I'm already struggling with battery duration, I mean, seriously I took care of it by rooting the phone and deactivating location + sync, and can't get a decent duration.

My model is E5353, only one SIM... I can't imagine how much it would be lasting the battery with two SIM's

  • Asoka a/l karunan

I just purchased sony c4 April. 2016 everything is great accept for the battery life so i downloaded 360 app made for Sony user this app can save battery life longer than before

  • gwapako

Kumar, 06 Apr 2016Phone gets heated very quickly while playing videos for even 10m... moreyah it's true.

  • Anas

I have sony m5...but i would to buy c4
Is c4 better???? Because m5 has a lot of problems like auto shutdown or high temperature

  • Kumar

Phone gets heated very quickly while playing videos for even 10mins, and also while answering / making calls for continuously 10-15mins

  • Yuvraj

gly, 31 Mar 2016Suggest me pls... I'm planning to buy a new phone Samsung j7 ... moreSony Xperia c5

  • AnonD-522620

How is the camera clarity?both selfie and rear camera?

  • inayat

gly, 31 Mar 2016Suggest me pls... I'm planning to buy a new phone Samsung j7 ... moreC 4 best

  • Ahmed

I have black screen problem

  • choppa

Is the c4 water proof

  • DreadNappy

AngelusSalvator, 31 Mar 2016is it waterProff ?? No. And it's not dust proof either

  • AngelusSalvator

DreadNappy, 30 Mar 2016It's worth it. It's very stable and fast. And you get security u... moreis it waterProff ??

  • DreadNappy

gly, 31 Mar 2016Suggest me pls... I'm planning to buy a new phone Samsung j7 ... moreI have the c4 and love it but I'm waiting on the LG g5 lite. Between those 3 phones I'd probably go for the j7 cuz it's newer and has a bigger battery.

  • gly

Suggest me pls...
I'm planning to buy a new phone
Samsung j7 or Sony c5 ultra or sony C4 ... Which is the best one

  • DreadNappy

It's worth it. It's very stable and fast. And you get security updates and bug fixes. Im hoping that our android 6.0 update coming later this year is even better. I love my c4. Only thing is I can't find a case for it and I'm so scared to drop it cuz the screen will break easily.

  • Anonymous

What's new in 5.1 lollipop?? Should I update? Do we get new wallpapers in this update?

  • prasad

khem, 12 Mar 2016Battery very bad.Phone is too good except its battery

  • Jk

For all the newbies coming here for suggestions about buying c4,, my opinion is---I have been using it for ovet 5 months,no problem with phone. Runs smoothly,handles tash smoothly, the only problem is that ((((((it dosent have a gorrilla glass screen...))))) if the phone suffers a hard fall the screen will definitely break,



Go for a phone which has gorilla glass 3\4 or shatterproof screen.and for the way too high price 2600 mah battery is
not enough. Sony could have provided more,but it doesn't.


Its up to u. If u want to buy it go for it

  • Jk

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2016Does clear audio+ option in music app remains after 5.1 update??... moreYes it is still there,no difference in sound quality for me