Sony Xperia C4
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jk

Kartik, 19 Mar 2016Does sony xperia C4 has proximity sensor?Yes buddy sure it does,
If you are looking for auto brightness then go to settings- display-turn on adaptative brightness

  • AnonD-517701

Romeo, 21 Mar 2016Which one would be a better smartphone ?? Xperia c4 or Xperia M... moreXperia C4 is ten times better than the M4.

  • Romeo

Which one would be a better smartphone ??
Xperia c4 or Xperia M5 Aqua ??

  • Kartik

Does sony xperia C4 has proximity sensor?

  • sammyanytime

Can anyone tell if it supports MHL??

  • AnonD-119976

My c4 e5353 is now rooted. Just couldnt find a custom rom for it.

  • Anonymous

Does clear audio+ option in music app remains after 5.1 update?? Is there any difference in music quality after 5.1 update??

  • Anonymous

Mr, 17 Mar 2016I have been using it for 3 months. Switched from iPhone 5c. Love... moreYes one thing I hate about ios is u can't put even a whether widget on ur homescreen..

  • REY

poor signal

  • Rich

AnonD-513309, 11 Mar 2016DO NOT BUY SONY XPERIA C4 OR ANY OTHER MODEL. It will brick ... moreI agree my c4 has defected , has no longer 1 month , I complaint it in the mall and the clerck said has damage into the water , I reacted because i handle it in a good situation and never wet ,

  • Mr

AnonD-513309, 11 Mar 2016DO NOT BUY SONY XPERIA C4 OR ANY OTHER MODEL. It will brick ... moreI have been using it for 3 months. Switched from iPhone 5c. Love the screen, audio, super light and thin for its screen size. The only problem is that it us running Android. Which compared to Its is buggy and not as polished. But I love the widgets and ability to customize.

  • Baburao Ganpatrao

No bashing - deliberately and repeatedly bashing the same brand
No trolling - deliberately antagonizing other brand/model users
Read before you post. Search before you post. Your question is probably already answered
Posting your contact info such as phone number or email is not a good idea. We won't be responsible for any unwanted consequences.
If you don't follow the above rules, your post will be probably deleted.

  • Anonymous

krishna , 12 Mar 2016best mobil phone..... but camera quality is too poor in night Low light is too bad

  • Anonymous

Jk, 14 Mar 2016Try mastering the manual mode for night photos, u can also maste... moreManual mode is definitely better than superior auto! Even if you don't change anything in manual it'll perform better than superior auto.

  • Jk

krishna , 12 Mar 2016best mobil phone..... but camera quality is too poor in night Try mastering the manual mode for night photos, u can also master the other modes or manual settings available. U will get better photod

  • popson

my Sony c3 has been doing fine over a year

  • jp

battery life is very good

  • ash

AnonD-513309, 11 Mar 2016DO NOT BUY SONY XPERIA C4 OR ANY OTHER MODEL. It will brick ... moreDude I have been using c4 for 6 months.i had no problems with it till now. So stop putting these ridiculous posts

  • khem

Battery very bad.

  • krishna

best mobil phone..... but camera quality is too poor in night