Sony Xperia C4 Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C4 Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jun 2015yes C4 support OTGNo no support otg in c4

  • psp

AnonD-409394, 23 Jun 2015one day battery backup after daily use1 day backup with daily useage means only cals and texts?

  • Anonymous

I hope there are no issues of d phone hanging! ?? n slow performance after smtym!

  • AnonD-409394

Vij7, 22 Jun 2015Does it support OTG...???yes...it support otg

  • AnonD-409394

AnonD-279492, 23 Jun 2015In Sony Xperia C4 dual seperate slot for sim1, sim2 & micro ... moreyes .......Sony Xperia C4 dual seperate slot for sim1, sim2 and another slot for micro sdcard

  • AnonD-409394

Battery, 23 Jun 2015how is the battery life ?one day battery backup after daily use

  • AnonD-409394

Sunny, 23 Jun 2015How is the camera result of C$ dual. Both Front & Back. If a... moremain camera is very good but front camera is little disappointing

  • AnonD-409394

mobile is to good
& camera performance very well in day light but little disappointing in night

  • Battery

Sandy, 15 May 2015Its very much better than Apple iPhone 6s. it beat the apple iP... morehow is the battery life ?

  • Battery

AnonD-407916, 19 Jun 2015C4 is the best. Its got better resolution than M4. C4 uses MT675... morehow is battery life ?

  • Battery

anonymous , 21 Jun 2015can anyone please give the detailed battery review of this phoneI need this info too

  • Battery

vithal chandne, 22 Jun 2015C4 is best phone I have seen. Its camera clarity is best and cam... moreHi
can you please tell me about battery life ?

  • Battery

Essjay, 22 Jun 2015I took the phone yeaterday, its comparitively better than desire... moreHi can you please let me know abut the battery life , I want to buy c4 too
thanks

  • battery

How is the battery life for xperia c4

  • Battery

can you please tell me about the battery life of xperia c4

  • Sunny

How is the camera result of C$ dual. Both Front & Back. If anyone baught this device pls. give feedback. i want to planning this device.

Thanks in advance

  • Ponniyin Selvan

M4 aqua has heating issue? No problem. Therefor the waterproof facility is provided. Soak the phone in water few minutes, thats all..

  • AnonD-279492

In Sony Xperia C4 dual seperate slot for sim1, sim2 & micro sd card present???.Pls replay any one using this phone i am planning to buy the phone. Thanks in advance.

  • sandy

hi...I want to tell to all that Samsung a7 is just single sim because there is common slot for memory card and SIM2 . if u will use memory card then sim2 can not be used......so be carefull friends

  • Anonymous

nav, 21 Jun 2015is its rear camera worth 13mp? bcoz few days back i tried camera... moreThe camera is of 13 mp, the display is different..... when u will go through them in ur pc, u will find the clarity...!!