Sony Xperia C5 Ultra Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • raj

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2016C5 ultra is really a good phone.I'm using it few month and quite... morewhich colour bro and how does it luks..

  • Anonymous

Selina, 24 Jan 2016Can Anyone Tel Me D Curnt Lowest Price Of C5.I Found In Ebay At ... moreya dont buy it its not the original one and if its original also u will have warranty exchange
problems if u need to change the device within warranty , sorry for bad english!!!

  • Anonymous

C5 ultra is really a good phone.I'm using it few month and quite happy with that.

  • AnonD-492875

AnonD-490532, 26 Jan 2016Well , C5 Ultra isnt that bad with gaming , it runs games like A... morethank you for the information, did you ever try to use C5 in remote play for ps4? im just afraid that it might caused the phone to freeze or lag when it comes to gaming. again thank you for your reply now i think i would want C5 ultra.

  • AnonD-492875

Mohammad, 26 Jan 2016I had the z2 and I wanted a 6inch 2 sim phone so I bough c5 ultr... morethanks man, hahaha i still in some dilemma on choosing those two, maybe i will go with C5

  • Sol

AnonD-492748, 27 Jan 2016how is the perfoemance and battery of c5 ultra when it is updat... moreUpdate to lollipop 🍭 5.1 yesterday (27 of January). Minor changes but am hoping it does have an improvement on the battery life. And I also signed out from the Facebook app which consumes alot of battery life plus a few other apps that are known to drain the battery. Though this unit I use is faulty (am guessing the motherboard) been using it for about 3 months and the battery is horrible I must say. Will use it for the whole today and see if there's any improvements

  • AnonD-492748

how is the perfoemance and battery of c5 ultra when it is updated to 5.1.1 lolipop pls tell me fends update is gud r not

  • john

guys i want to buy this phone tell me its advantages and disadvantages about camera , battery
life, and 5.0 to 5.1 lollipop update please anyone there to help me please reply guys

  • AnonD-493804

hello people..
as i hv heard ,some products are local..
if i would like to purchase genuine product...how can i recognized??
plz help me dears ....
thx in advanced..!!

  • raj

How do I update it. From wifi???? To 5.1.1 lolipop......... My phone is not showing. Any update opction available

  • AnonD-493692

Chethan, 26 Jan 2016How do I update it. From wifi???? To 5.1.1 lolipop......... My ... moreYou can update it from ur pc. Use the Sony companion app when connected via USB to update ur device

  • Anonymous

Chethan, 26 Jan 2016How do I update it. From wifi???? To 5.1.1 lolipop......... My ... moreYou can update it when connected to a computer. Use the Sony companion app once connected via USB to update your device

  • Mohammad

AnonD-492875, 25 Jan 2016Hi, to be honest i am a sony product fan, television, consoles a... moreI had the z2 and I wanted a 6inch 2 sim phone so I bough c5 ultra dual, first of all I can't compare both phones, they are in deffirent category, I now know that I have downgraded. You determine your need from the phone and chose, after all the c5 is not bad, it is a mid phone.

  • AnonD-490532

AnonD-492875, 25 Jan 2016Hi, to be honest i am a sony product fan, television, consoles a... moreWell , C5 Ultra isnt that bad with gaming , it runs games like Asphalt 8 , Nova , GTA smoothly according to the reviews and the phone in general isn't that bad (I heard and seen).
I'm playing to buy it as well but still unsure.

  • Chethan

How do I update it. From wifi???? To 5.1.1 lolipop......... My phone is not showing. Any update available

  • Satz

Its hanging a bit

  • AnonD-492875

Hi, to be honest i am a sony product fan, television, consoles all from sony now i would like to buy a new phone and of course a sony product, at first i wanted to buy Xperia M5 dual, but after reading the negative review about it im scared to buy it cause it might be a waste of money, so now im stuck on choosing Xperia C5 ultra and Xperia Z2 which is both my secondary choice, i like gaming so i plan to also use the phone for remote play for my ps4 or just play any games so that means i need a phone with a big size ram right? and i also love to take a selfie and i wanted a phone with a good front camera. can anybody give me an opinion which one i should buy? both of it is my secondary choice since M5 is a bum T.T....

  • harsh

i upated my phone software by my own wifi its updated bt it still showing 5.0not 5.1.1 y can any one pls tell me frnds its not upadted in sony store pls give me reply frnds

  • Selina

Can Anyone Tel Me D Curnt Lowest Price Of C5.I Found In Ebay At 18,999 For Sngl Sim And For Dual Sim May B 19,000 Smthng,,bt Som Of My Frn Told Me Sony C5 At Ds Price Is Chinese Phn,, Nt Frm India,,is It True Or Nt? If It Is True Watz The Dfrnce Btn D Phnes,,anyone Plz Help Me I Hve Some Prblm Wit Ma Fon Xo M Nt Abl To Check It Out Thorughly,,

  • shah aamir

When the update of 6.0 of marshmallow on c5 ultra dual