Sony Xperia L3
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia L3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-869181

Literally the definition of Sony nowadays .. Which is abandoning their low end tier phones.. Still stuck at 8.0.. As always Sony..disappointing

why there no front logo ?

When you keep in mind the price point for this phone and then that it is dual camera & octa core it is entirely forgivable to give 3gb ram, its plenty when you also consider just who this is aimed at, its not a samsung s10 or an iPhone XS Max but it isn't meant to be either. Its a does what it says on the tin kind of phone, without phones such as this innovation in Smart Phone design would be reserved for the few elite who can afford flagship models, this is a normal phone for normal use

All A53 cores ? Bullshit

  • Anonymous

Sacher, 31 May 2019OMG...3GB RAM.so sad Sony, nowdays we'r looking for 6GB RAM. U m... moreThis is a budget phone, not flagship.

  • Sacher

OMG...3GB RAM.so sad Sony, nowdays we'r looking for 6GB RAM. U miss the train sony..people are changing,sony should change also..see what lastest technology.for sure price for this 3gb ram phone not so cheap

  • Anonymous

Can we have the review?

Thanks

  • Anonymous

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 29 Mar 2019Should have had 8.1, I agree! :Dit does have 8.1

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2019do you know what does 13 hours screen on time mean bruh?huawei p... moreThis phone has HD screen.
Of course it will last a lot.

  • big dawg

this is a 5.8inch screen not 5.7inxh

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2019do you know what does 13 hours screen on time mean bruh?huawei p... moreThat's not right, GSMArena's rating is 14:21 for web-browsing.

  • Anonymous

asiandoestech, 10 Apr 2019Expect at least 13 hours of screen-on-time. I get 15 hours on my... moredo you know what does 13 hours screen on time mean bruh?huawei p30 pro's insane battery goes maximum for 6 to 7 hours

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 06 Mar 2019200£? Umm not what I hoped for tough its decent, no game c... more£140 now.

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2019All xperia have notification LED. I think it will score 90h Expect at least 13 hours of screen-on-time. I get 15 hours on my Galaxy J7 Neo.

[deleted post]True, even in the cheaper mid-range (under £160 in the UK).

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

an eXperia user, 13 Mar 2019Seriously, the Sony Xperia L3 is announced and released in Febru... moreShould have had 8.1, I agree! :D

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 28 Mar 2019True but in the country I got it from at the time that brand was... moreYeah tough games mostly demand 5.0 or 6.0 and up, some even demand 7.0! XD

  • Anonymous

We need the review

an eXperia user, 13 Mar 2019Seriously, the Sony Xperia L3 is announced and released in Febru... moreUpdates don't really matter, Android 4.4 from 2013 has excellent app support.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

asiandoestech, 11 Mar 2019Wow, that's one reason to buy Androids from mainstream brands.True but in the country I got it from at the time that brand was number #1! O_O