Sony Xperia M2 dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia M2 dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ankit

Gani, 31 Dec 2016You can change 3G to 4G By MTK Engineearing app. 1.Dwnload... moreNetwork are not coming in my Xperia m2 d2302

  • Yash

After dialing *#*#4636#*#*.....What should i do next???

  • aanlia

palash, 08 Sep 2016this phone 4G support?U can get LTE network by dialing *#*#4636#*#*

  • Gani

Ajaypal singh rai, 26 Nov 2016Sony xperia m2 3g is not 4g.You can change 3G to 4G By MTK Engineearing app.
1.Dwnload the mtk and chose 1st option of what you looking and once again chose to 1st option in 2nd page.Now u get the setting in down.if u get then chose option in list Wcdma/Lte.Now go to setting and chose to mobile networks you will get your sim 1 is 4G lte

  • Cas51

the sound on the previous version challenges the m2 dual d2302

  • aashu

Sudheer, 02 Oct 2016its 3G only.... Hi my Sony experia m2 duel. Color. Purple was stolen so how can I get my mobile please tell mi some ideas

  • Ajaypal singh rai

Sudheer, 02 Oct 2016its 3G only.... Sony xperia m2 3g is not 4g.

  • Shadab

haqua, 30 Sep 2016are you sure? what about the internal memory? what about th... moreBad quality of front camera

  • sandy

hi sir
my sony Xperia m2 dual back panel is dameged so how to buy my phone original panel(body case)

  • Anonymous

Nilesh, 25 Oct 2016Very very BAD Mobile ever by SONY...It's having following i... moreFor good sound quality, just peel off the dotted cover above your phone's speaker in the bottom ; you will get excellent and clear audio.

  • AnonD-608697

Useless phone. One of the biggest mistakes I have done. I have another devices of smaller brand and just half the price. Their features and performance are much much ahead. If you want only big brand go for Xperia else there are lot of far better models on just half the price.

  • AnonD-510607

make software sir....

  • AnonD-604878

It's has no 4g

  • Naru

Hai friends Iam using this mobile after 1.5 year small problem 1st sim not a showing signal but sim card is accepted please solve my problem.....

  • AnonD-602083

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2016Ye 4g sported hai pless bta dooooooNO

  • AnonD-602083

sandy, 20 Oct 2016is not sported 4g or not sported jio simNo it doesn't

  • Nilesh

Very very BAD Mobile ever by SONY...It's having following issues-:
1) Over heating
2) It get HANG
3) Poor Sound quality
4) Power button not operating

  • sandy

is not sported 4g or not sported jio sim

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2016It's 4g supported phone. Ye 4g sported hai pless bta doooooo

  • Anonymous

It's 4g supported phone.