Sony Xperia Pro-I
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Pro-I

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kujtim Zymeri

DMX, 26 Oct 2021He was born dead, almost 2k dollars and does not bring 888 ... moreThis is the perfection.

  • Kujtim Zymeri

CptPower, 26 Oct 2021So 1800 bucks or 2000 with Vlog monitor for Xiaomi Mi 11 ul... moreThinking other brand can beat sony is an brain anomaly. Bye bye.

  • Kujtim Zymeri

DMX, 26 Oct 2021If you want a professional camera you buy a professional ca... moreThis has all in one. Killer for 2022. Bye bye apple and samsung

  • Kujtim Zymeri

DMX, 26 Oct 2021Side footprint? hahaha someone tell sony that we are almost... moreStop jelousy. This is the best for 2022. Bye bye hater.

Price is off the roof. But considering that if photography is really good...so good that you dont need to buy pro camera for 1000 EUR, then it could work. Seems XPERIA is totally for more adult audience, not so much gaming anymore, but camera and video experience. Ok, you still can connect it to PS and do gaming. It is also 512gb out of the box.Thats totally 200 EUR up

Ok, i have to remind everyone who says device is getting hot...which device isnt?

Side footprint? hahaha someone tell sony that we are almost in 2022 not in 2016 hahaha

Johnclinton94, 26 Oct 2021You've no clue about mega pixels even iPhone 13 pro ma... more(1) The 13 Pro Max is overrated trash too.

(2) It's "megapixels" not "mega pixels". You think you're more informed on the subject when you don't even know the proper way to type it?

i love the phone design.

  • M

Again with the 21 by 9 bullshhhh .. :( aw well

AnonD-1023432, 26 Oct 2021Sony is for sure going to beat Samsung.failing, because there is no market, while Samsung sells all over the planet

Vinto, 26 Oct 2021For a high-end flagship smartphone that is ALSO a professio... moreIf you want a professional camera you buy a professional camera, not a phone that tries to be a professional camera only with marketing ends, to raise some sales

  • AnonD-1023432

Sony is for sure going to beat Samsung.

DMX, 26 Oct 2021He was born dead, almost 2k dollars and does not bring 888 ... moreFor a high-end flagship smartphone that is ALSO a professional photo and video camera, I definitiley will buy it. I"m just waiting for the full review...

And I'm not a Sony fan.

  • Anonymous

shreyftgg, 26 Oct 2021Apparently, it has a 20MP sensor but uses only 12MP out of ... moreIts better since its not interpolating 12mp to 48 or above mp like other phones do for marketing purposes.

Alpha, 26 Oct 2021Ok don't buy it...nobody asked you! I am a Sony fan an... moreBiem, after you buy it, insert it where the sun won't shine on you

  • AnonD-940827

So this is supposed to be pro lite? Because this has no upgrade to the pro.

  • AnonD-930503

I ask you guys, if you don't understand tech well, please don't reply on comments! Please comments to professionals

  • AnonD-930503

A S, 26 Oct 2021First of all, the phone is not about $2000. It's $1800... moreFriend, read it well, it's even more than 2000 dollars, it's 1800 Euro, if you convert to us dollar then it's price 2091 us dollars

  • Clay 3030

You don't upgrade your phone 1 year update and you wait to buy your phone no way sony im outt of here

So 1800 bucks or 2000 with Vlog monitor for Xiaomi Mi 11 ultra equivalent which does same or better job than this Sony.
THey really know how to make dead on arival products.
For 800 bucks or cheaper than Xiaomi Mi 11 ultra this could be beast right now is a joke which noone will afford.
Nikon D3400 cost 400 bucks and does many times better job than this sony and still have money to buy Mi 11 ultra.
Just sayin.