Sony Xperia T
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Memo UK

Sony xperia T is shown as NEW in sonymobiles UK which means its gonna be released very very soon.
The upseting thing is that is sonymobiles UK they removed the white and the silver colours (only black is shown under available colors!!)

  • Anonymous

ebay, sony xperia T pre-order $650 bargain

iphone 5 identical to lesser specs pre-order 16gb $1200 and $1600 plus for the 64gb version

what are wrong with people in this world????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2012i like the xperia t very much. i am hoping to replace my n9 with... moreme too hoping to have this kind of mobile....

  • naocha

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2012Listen, Apple don't want destroy Samsung. They only want that S... morenowadays all smartphones are of similar design why apple need to sue samsung i really dont get it.what do u think a smartphone shape should be, round ???Infact there are bathing soaps which are of similar design with apple,so that soap company has to sue apple or what??moreover there are more phone similar in shape..den y is apple sueing samsung only..its crystal clear that apple is afraid of competion with samsung..why dont apple do some innovation and compete with samsung...

  • Anonymous

i like the xperia t very much. i am hoping to replace my n9 with this. i just hope it will be made available here in the philippines

  • JG01

You all forget that most of what Apple have has been copied from other vendors. Does one car company sue the other for creating a box on four wheels , or that it has seats in it, or AC....no...same thing ! A phone is phone and these days, they all have a very similar look. Suing companies is the only way Apple can survive.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2012Apple is fear of it's competitors....that's the whole story........ moreTypical Samsung lover answer.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2012Listen, Apple don't want destroy Samsung. They only want that S... moreApple is fear of it's competitors....that's the whole story........
...anyway apple is dying slowly....

  • shn

samsung is a copy cat

  • Anonymous

AnonD-4814, 14 Sep 2012Yes, they copy the design. But hey, there's NO COMPANY that neve... moreListen, Apple don't want destroy Samsung.
They only want that Samsung stop copy from them.

Thats all.

Samsung does want destroy Apple.

  • Anonymous

sony awesome

  • Anonymous

very good devices of sony

  • dude

AnonD-4814, 14 Sep 2012Yes, they copy the design. But hey, there's NO COMPANY that neve... moreseriously dude! you are really wrong, you think sony is copying iphone? haha the best joke i ever heard, pal steve jobs was inspired by sony desings to make theire iphone. so please men read more if you wanna make an opinion!!

  • AnonD-4814

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2012Listen, Samsung is the biggest copycat in the world. Apple show... moreYes, they copy the design. But hey, there's NO COMPANY that never copy anything from other. Apple copy Android with that pulldown notification, but Google never sue Apple. Or at least I don't remember. But this is different, simple, Apple wanted to destroy Samsung, but they can't. So they sue them. And Samsung, they're not that bad, honestly.

  • simon

AnonD-17801, 13 Sep 2012Poor crazyfists, Do u think SONY is threaten by iphone5? What i... morethat makes no sense whatsoever

  • AnonD-42769

I really like Sony designs, the only thing they need are more powerful batteries and corning gorilla glass 2

  • AnonD-17801

crazyfists, 11 Sep 2012Oh sony,why did u announced your latest handsets while the iphon... morePoor crazyfists, Do u think SONY is threaten by iphone5?
What is iphone5 has to compete with Xperia T or V?
Iphone5 is just the upgrade version of iphone4s which is only lil bigger screen than 4S and has LTE.Nothing new.

  • Anonymous

The specs are really amazing! better than iphone 5.

  • Anonymous

Boy, i'm more towards to Sony than Apple.
Second, i said that Apple has more guts than any other companies who let steal their tech.

Apple fight for their design and tech patent.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-69546, 13 Sep 2012An Apple fanboy, i see, ehh!! Not a 9GAG fan are you? If not the... moreBoy, i'm more towards to Sony than Apple.
Second, i said that Apple has more guts than any other companies who let steal their tech.

Apple fight for their design and tech patent.