Sony Xperia T
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ansari

I liked all new models Xperia V, Xperia T and Xperia J. The body looks are very good compare to other models. Specification also is good compared to other models where one or another feature is missing. I am waiting for the release to get one.

  • nvc

AnonD-20461, 10 Sep 2012Nokia deceive you in technology pureview camera quality is bull... moreshould educate your self first before commenting..lol

  • AnonD-20461

Nokia deceive you in technology
pureview camera quality is bullshit
you dont know behind scene to make sample quality and

the facts:

they made fake quality photos and fake video shot (All by professional cameras)

older exmor quality can beat pureview, as you can see in these videos :

Lumia 920 :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embe­dded&v=jFhhBJ1URCg

Lumia flash was ON but the others were OFF!!!

Older Exmor on Arc :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7vxpNDFMm4&p­laynext=1&list=PL79B2287613DC67D5&featur­e=results_main

  • Anonymous

Karishma , 08 Sep 2012N hw will be video recording because front camera will be 1.3 How can you use front camera for video recording if the view finder is also aimed to the objects?

  • hello

it should have atleast 2100 mAh battery .. rest is all awesome...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2012it's not about 13mp vs 8mp. it's about the pureview tech in the ... moreBoy, more pixel density mean nothing about the quality of the screen.

Second, Sony Xperia S has still the most pixel density 343 ppi vs 332 ppi

  • farew

looks like i've found the phone i'll be buying this coming holiday season

  • Anonymous

if you 're not a Nokia lover like me, and prefer Android, then this 'd be perfect choice. You'll not regret it and won't miss at all a quad core Sgs3 or SgNote2

  • AnonD-36622

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2012it's not about 13mp vs 8mp. it's about the pureview tech in the ... moreMan, you really must love Nokia and the only thing you mentioned was the camera even when Nokia made that ads completely fake with fake quality photos and fake video shot (All by professional cameras). That is what I call blind trust! At least with SONY I know what to expect from them and has android OS wich is more developed than WP OS by now...so the guy answer if his smart goes for Xperia T or even V ;)

  • AnonD-36622

memo, 09 Sep 2012Available for pre order from clove UK for £415 ( inc vat),... moreAwesome, should be the same in my country (Portugal) but I wish that Expansys site offers a much better price tag. Although when I saw there Acro S with the price of €549,90 (£431,95) plus delivery €10,95 (£8,60), I woke up...probably Xperia T gonna be the same price, and I'll have to wait till price drops heavilLy ;)

  • memo

Available for pre order from clove UK for £415 ( inc vat), which I think is very good price...

  • lol

I still cant understand, why SONY iš loosing their money? Who makes the best tvs? SONY! Who makes the best phones? SONY! Who makes the best cameras? SONY! Who makes best android tablets? SONY! Who iš way better than samsung? SONY!

  • Anonymous

this goood better

  • Anonymous

hee, 08 Sep 2012my bad. 323 pixel per inchIt has 327 ppi and not 323 or 343.

  • Xperia forever

I'm getting it soon for sure , Oh Sony you rock my world ;)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-3571, 06 Sep 2012hey.. i m really confused b/w nokia lumia 920 and sony xperia t,... moreit's not about 13mp vs 8mp. it's about the pureview tech in the lumia 920 which makes its camera the best aside from 808, plus the screen(purmotion hd+) of the lumia 920 is far betttter than that of the xperia and it has more pixel density
windows phone 8 ecosystem is growing fast and it has what android has, even sony is considering windows phone. plus u'll have nokia's amazing support
and spec sheet wise the lumia 920 is better, so i'd say go for the lumia 920

  • smit

Waiting 4 this....

  • Karishma

N hw will be video recording because front camera will be 1.3

  • hee

Karishma, 08 Sep 2012I am really confused between S3, Note 2 and Xperia T ... Please ... moremy bad.
323 pixel per inch

  • hee

Karishma, 08 Sep 2012I am really confused between S3, Note 2 and Xperia T ... Please ... morexperia T . why?
an S4 chip.
bravia engine.
13mp exmor.
342 pixels per inches
playstation certified
50gb cloud storage for life.

and a sexy and beatiful "ARC" design compared to sammy's pebble look a like.
I'd rather have a model than a stone.