Sony Xperia tipo
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia tipo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anon, 26 Sep 2012There seems to be a major problem with the touchscreen of Sony T... moreyes the touch screen is defective. I brought one on 16-9, touch screen only works for 75% time nearly.
i am waiting for my replacement phone. Surprisingly, the new lot came to my dealer was also having same problem. Tipo has serious touch problems which are not solvable by software. If you have budjet & requires gooda camera phone, please avoide this.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2012can we play games like temple run,frontline commando on sony Xpe... moreTemple Run looks very good on Tipo. I tried Frontline Commando and it runs smooth also, but this is a game where you need 800x480 and up to enjoy, 320x480 does not look so great but yes you can play it.

  • @foreman@

Vickya, 25 Sep 2012xperia is awesome! only disadvantagetipdisadvantage is tat its h... morer u a deaf.......dont u know its xloud... iI personally owned it.... its gr8 at dis price section.

  • Uttam

Not user friendly...
worst touch experience...
but good sound quality becoz of Sony...

  • Anonymous

Been facing touch response problems after 1 week of use.not responding properly.

  • ball

gyes pls tel the touch is good or not?

  • AnonD-72808

elf, 27 Sep 2012no touch issues experienced by mehow long u r using this mobile?

  • Anonymous

can we play games like temple run,frontline commando on sony Xperia tipo ?

  • aamy

j, 27 Sep 2012overall the phone is good , but the touch quality is poor and al... moreyes write touch not good .......bt overall good phone...

  • AnonD-73506

elf, 27 Sep 2012no touch issues experienced by meIs the touch screen responding wel. . . Is everything ok wit tipo with out any problem.

  • elf

AnonD-73506, 27 Sep 2012is it having touch screen problem or not. i heard many bad revie... moreno touch issues experienced by me

  • AnonD-73506

AnonD-73542, 27 Sep 2012Had a little trouble with touch screen at first but seems to ada... moreI m in confusion whether to buy or nt bcoz of dis touch problem. Wt u recommend.

  • AnonD-73542

Had a little trouble with touch screen at first but seems to adapted to your style of presser, great phone works well only wished they would add a screen short (screen capture) button, thinking of moding power button menu to do this waiting on reply from Sony on this matter good all round phone

  • AnonD-73506

elf, 26 Sep 2012bought this phone around 12 days ago it works awsm everything... moreis it having touch screen problem or not. i heard many bad reviews abt its touch response...pls clear it

  • j

overall the phone is good , but the touch quality is poor and also 262k resolution not enough...i think i might have made mistake of buying this intstead of ace...

  • simha

honey, 26 Sep 2012tell me that it is good mobile or not in comprission with sumsun... moreSony experia good phone internet high speed

  • chswidst18i

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2012I am not getting downloading on internal storage or Sd card when... moreU need to long press, the mp3 file link and save the link

  • Mohit Agarwal

Anon, 26 Sep 2012There seems to be a major problem with the touchscreen of Sony T... moreYes, sony tipo and miro are having issues with the touch screens. I recommend not to go for these two models. Have already checked it in two three stores here in Gurgaon

  • AnonD-73453

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2012How is the GPRS in TIPO??? Is tipo get heated by using GPRS fo... moreYou need to wait couple of days for relevant performance status.

  • AnonD-73453

I don't think man.