Sony Xperia X
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-122669

AnonD-257122, 19 Jul 2016It's not true, camera is simply stunning in fact the best I've c... moreYeah. I have seen many videos recently & camera on this phone & XP is 1 of the best & can easily compete with S7 or G5 etc.

  • AnonD-371659

AnonD-481725, 19 Jul 2016If you prefer android on ios don't regret on buying this masterp... moreso what u telling better go for iphone 6s or xperia itself

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-371659, 19 Jul 2016Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good... moreIf you prefer android on ios don't regret on buying this masterpiece :
1) definitely better camera but no 4k
2)android os "android is leading now"
3)very fast "not faster than iphone 6s"
4)battery life amazing
5)cheaper price
6)Expandable storage
7)better resolution display "441"
.
.
.

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-562071, 19 Jul 2016does it have water resistant alsoNo it isn't.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-371659, 19 Jul 2016Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good... moreBuy Sony. You won't regret.

  • AnonD-562071

does it have water resistant also

  • AnonD-371659

Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good iphone 6s or sony xperia x
because want to buy so please reply me soon

  • AnonD-257122

The patriot, 18 Jul 2016Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera i... moreIt's not true, camera is simply stunning in fact the best I've come across in a smartphone. Whenever I post some pics on Facebook, people ask me what kind of Camera I use, as the pics are sharp & bright.

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-537624, 17 Jul 2016People like it more then x performance but i saw some videos the... moreIt is not optimized well, maybe a software update can fix it.

  • AnonD-481725

The patriot, 18 Jul 2016Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera i... moreNever it is improved even in low light.

  • The patriot

Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera is terrible in day and low light..is it true?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-497674, 17 Jul 2016Comparing it to the galaxy a5 2016 one can safely say Xperia X i... moreXperia X outperforms the poor A5 by miles, Samsung clones can never ever come close to Sony's class.

  • AnonD-497674

Comparing it to the galaxy a5 2016 one can safely say Xperia X is a pro! I like it.

  • AnonD-537624

People like it more then x performance but i saw some videos the performance has softawre issues which aren't present on this phone

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-481725, 17 Jul 2016People are becoming crazy on this phone and i don't blame them,i... moreSo true, it's Sony magic and this is a superb phone which is making people go crazy.

  • AnonD-481725

People are becoming crazy on this phone and i don't blame them,it is sony magic :D

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-257122, 16 Jul 2016Amazing camera I must say, took tons of pics today with my X and... moreDon't forget that low pixels in low light is better.

  • AnonD-481725

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2016Please show us some sample pics because I am really curious abou... moreGo to Google man

  • AnonD-257122

Got this beauty last week, posted some pics on facebook using the camera for the first time and the comments I got were "so clear and sharp pics, which company's DSLR camera are you using right now" says it all about it's camera capabilities.

  • Quang Hung

Just bought this phone a few days ago. Pretty satisfied with the overall experience.
The phone is very easy to handle, even with its 5.0" screen. It also doesn't heat up too much, like the previous Z entries.

Software quality is excellent. No app reloading detected.

I rarely use its camera, so I don't know about it. However, this phone brings a very enjoyable experience, and is suitable for normal users' (and gamers') need.