Sony Xperia X
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-371659, 19 Jul 2016so what u telling better go for iphone 6s or xperia itselfIf you like android then you are lucky to buy xperia x, go ahead, good luck.

  • AnonD-122669

AnonD-257122, 19 Jul 2016It's not true, camera is simply stunning in fact the best I've c... moreYeah. I have seen many videos recently & camera on this phone & XP is 1 of the best & can easily compete with S7 or G5 etc.

  • AnonD-371659

AnonD-481725, 19 Jul 2016If you prefer android on ios don't regret on buying this masterp... moreso what u telling better go for iphone 6s or xperia itself

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-371659, 19 Jul 2016Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good... moreIf you prefer android on ios don't regret on buying this masterpiece :
1) definitely better camera but no 4k
2)android os "android is leading now"
3)very fast "not faster than iphone 6s"
4)battery life amazing
5)cheaper price
6)Expandable storage
7)better resolution display "441"
.
.
.

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-562071, 19 Jul 2016does it have water resistant alsoNo it isn't.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-371659, 19 Jul 2016Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good... moreBuy Sony. You won't regret.

  • AnonD-562071

does it have water resistant also

  • AnonD-371659

Hai friends can any one give best suggestion which phone is good iphone 6s or sony xperia x
because want to buy so please reply me soon

  • AnonD-257122

The patriot, 18 Jul 2016Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera i... moreIt's not true, camera is simply stunning in fact the best I've come across in a smartphone. Whenever I post some pics on Facebook, people ask me what kind of Camera I use, as the pics are sharp & bright.

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-537624, 17 Jul 2016People like it more then x performance but i saw some videos the... moreIt is not optimized well, maybe a software update can fix it.

  • AnonD-481725

The patriot, 18 Jul 2016Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera i... moreNever it is improved even in low light.

  • The patriot

Some people say(including review website)say this phone camera is terrible in day and low light..is it true?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-497674, 17 Jul 2016Comparing it to the galaxy a5 2016 one can safely say Xperia X i... moreXperia X outperforms the poor A5 by miles, Samsung clones can never ever come close to Sony's class.

  • AnonD-497674

Comparing it to the galaxy a5 2016 one can safely say Xperia X is a pro! I like it.

  • AnonD-537624

People like it more then x performance but i saw some videos the performance has softawre issues which aren't present on this phone

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-481725, 17 Jul 2016People are becoming crazy on this phone and i don't blame them,i... moreSo true, it's Sony magic and this is a superb phone which is making people go crazy.

  • AnonD-481725

People are becoming crazy on this phone and i don't blame them,it is sony magic :D

  • AnonD-481725

AnonD-257122, 16 Jul 2016Amazing camera I must say, took tons of pics today with my X and... moreDon't forget that low pixels in low light is better.

  • AnonD-481725

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2016Please show us some sample pics because I am really curious abou... moreGo to Google man

  • AnonD-257122

Got this beauty last week, posted some pics on facebook using the camera for the first time and the comments I got were "so clear and sharp pics, which company's DSLR camera are you using right now" says it all about it's camera capabilities.