Sony Xperia Z5 Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-346042

Battery, 17 Dec 2015 I,m recharging this nice phone twice or thrice a day. a big hea... moreWhich shows that you're just a great troll...

  • AnonD-171484

Got my green dual Z5 five days ago, it's really a great phone. Never heats up and battery life is excellent. Zippy fast and responsive. Fingerprint sensor works a charm with many fingers. I don't really know why people trash-talk this phone so much here. Makes you wonder.

  • Anonymous

yes this phn overheats... at upper back side...when data is on... while charging....disappointment... best phn with overheating issue...

  • Battery

I,m recharging this nice phone twice or thrice a day. a big headache with a flagship phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2015Im in KSA, the z5 they offer here is octa core, but how come it ... more4 cores with 1.5GHz + 4 cores with 2.0GHz = 8 core

AnonD-447946, 11 Dec 2015i too had planned to go for this... but reading the reviews over... moreI think LG G4 only supports micro sd up to 128 GB but I guess you won't care about that :)

  • Anonymous

Sagar, 17 Nov 2015Is otg supported in z5 because its not working in my mobIm in KSA, the z5 they offer here is octa core, but how come it says here in gsm arena that its just quadcore.. 😓🤔

  • AnonD-447946

i too had planned to go for this... but reading the reviews over here i feel glad..
i went fr g4 dual. :-) it has excellent quad display, dual sim, memory card upto 200gb, excellent camera, good call quality... plus saved me the extra bucks which ud otherwise been spent... out of which i got a good class memory card and a qc 2.0 support power bank...
all's well... damn happy...

  • Sandy

My sis gifted me this phone...Man model heats up when watching movie or over data transfer. I can make omelet on back side.

  • Nifuta

For what having great camera but just can take about 3 minutes and then the application close because heating problem.

We are in the tropical area.

  • AnonD-257122

Apart from battery life, everything is cool about this phone.

  • jlbc

Raj, 04 Sep 2015Do all the z5 mobiles have dual sim option?no..if u wan dual sim ..jus buy z5 dual sim,,model number E6683..not E6633,,don u but wrong phone..

  • jlbc

kai, 09 Nov 2015does this phone will have update to marshmallow, was thinking to... moreya,,sure have ,jus waiting udgradable 5.1.1 to marshallow 6.0,,sony company sure hav,,

  • jlbc

jlbc, 05 Dec 2015afternoon,,mr pilot..no reaiiy all model dual sim can support bo... moreTo everyone,, hii,,,,still alot model dual sim canot both slim slot no support 3g&4g,,by i know only can 2slim can support 3g&4g is,,Sony Z5 dual, c5 dual.,samsung note5 dual,,Lenovo VIbeshot,,

  • jlbc

pilot, 02 Dec 2015all dul sim mobiles like that ...only one slot will support the 4gafternoon,,mr pilot..no reaiiy all model dual sim can support both Data,,alot of model dual sim cannot dual sim support Data,,such as ASUS ZE551ML only sim1 can 4g&3g only,,the slim slot2 only 2g,,

  • Mie

A great phone overall, but heat issue still there... I've use a z3 before this..

  • pilot

jlbc, 02 Dec 2015ya,,both sim slot can support 3g&4g,,sim1 slot is support 3g... moreall dul sim mobiles like that ...only one slot will support the 4g

  • jlbc

sonylover, 01 Dec 2015Does the Dual SIM supports both LTE?ya,,both sim slot can support 3g&4g,,sim1 slot is support 3g&4g,,sim2 slot is only 3g,,.but caanot at the same time support Data,,u only can choose 1slot for Data,,

  • Billy

no longer sony fans, 24 Nov 2015been using Sony Xperia, just bought this Z5 three weeks ago. Ve... moreAgree with you.
My Z3c was sent to service center twice for unsolve problem of could not switch on & unable to charge. This is a common problem as many are complaing for the same problem at center. Maybe the technician is lousy.

  • AnonD-257122

fadz, 21 Nov 2015Why this phone is not planned upgrade to v6.0 (Marshmallow)? Wh... moreIt will be updated to marshmallow, Sony has mentioned this in their blog "Assume this update includes all dual sim variants too".