Tecno Camon 18 Premier
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 18 Premier

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Young hadi

Chrys, 10 Oct 2021For my opinion it should have came in with the andriod 12 l... moreKindly I need this Tecno in Qatar,,someone help where I can get it

  • Chrys

For my opinion it should have came in with the andriod 12 last beta version then after releases of the full stock version ,there should be a general update for the phone

  • Rbx

Maha, 08 Oct 2021it is "Premier" and does not support 5G !!!Because 5G technology won't be mainstream before 2/3 years on the markets where Tecno has a strong presence....It's not mainstream yet even of western markets so what's the matter ?

  • Confidence

Ekott, 08 Oct 2021The selfie camera is a pop up mechanism???No pop up camera. It is a dot-notch in the middle of the phone.

  • Maha

it is "Premier" and does not support 5G !!!

The selfie camera is a pop up mechanism???

I think y'all should check this out

https://spot.tecno.com/global/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=156874

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2021The battery is commendableNice very Nice

  • Anonymous

Sankybillions , 07 Oct 2021I really love this phone like seriously the battery 🔋capaci... moreThe battery is commendable

  • Mrelegant

Billionx , 07 Oct 2021I think the phone is good,but don't you people think i... moreThis is because of the omission of adverts in hios8

  • Mrelegant

wokenman, 07 Oct 2021Love the spec, but this company needs to stop with the tric... moreVisit their website, they did not advertise an under display selfie camera phone.that image is GSM Arena's fault. I don't even know where they got it. From

  • Sankybillions

I really love this phone like seriously the battery 🔋capacity is also okay 👌I love

  • Anonymous

Splendid

  • Kofi sly

Billionx , 07 Oct 2021I think the phone is good,but don't you people think i... moreI still love my vivo v19

  • Morio

Dk, 06 Oct 2021The number of MP does not reflect the shapeness of the pict... moreIt's the pixel density that matters most

  • wokenman

Love the spec, but this company needs to stop with the trickery and lying and fake stuff. The pictures make it looks like there is no hole punch or notch for selfie camera - on all the hands on videos it's clearly visible - that's so unnecessary - it's already a good phone, no need to use scammer tactics to get people interested.

  • Yusuf TK

Very appreciate and revy pantastic

  • Billionx

I think the phone is good,but don't you people think is it
Bit too learn to lauch it, And the phones amount are lnceasing everyday and is not fair at all.

  • Anonymous

Jabuscity, 06 Oct 2021Like really?? LMFAO 🤣How much

  • Dk

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021Disappointed I expected a 108 MPThe number of MP does not reflect the shapeness of the picture, take a reference of iPhone which makes 12mp but produce a good image than 64mp on other phons