Tecno Spark 6 Go
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 6 Go

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 3IJ
  • 17 Dec 2020

Katoy, 12 Dec 2020Unexpectedly bought this phone a week ago. So far everythin... moreI heard it comes with games by default. Can you remove them? Also can you uninstall Facebook?
Last question can you organize apps in folders or does it only allow alphabetical scrolling through the apps?

    • k
    • katoy
    • P@d
    • 16 Dec 2020

    It has version 5.0 Bluetooth and 8mp secondary rear depth sensor camera. So far been using this almost a month and it keeps on satisfying my browsing, gaming and social media experience. Looking forward to using Spark 6 Go for years.

      • A
      • Anonim
      • u7V
      • 16 Dec 2020

      I buy this 3 days ago, and i found the problem on this phone. 1. Led notification chat (not call) whatsapp can't on and make me sad, 2. Very slow open message, 3. The camera is turn off if you open other apps and you can't use PiP on whatsapp vidcall. 4. A earphone is not good. 5. Bonus not temper glass, that's screen protector okay. Just now, i founds 3 main problem. But can you tell me, this phone have led notification chat/message or no? If yes, how to turn on?

      Thanks
      #sorry my bad english speak.

        • D
        • Dan
        • 2Wn
        • 16 Dec 2020

        Katoy, 12 Dec 2020Btw, this is a newly released phone by Tecno here in the PH... moreThat's pretty nice accessories to include in the box. I haven't seen any other brand do this.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • sxs
          • 14 Dec 2020

          PH's 4/64 variant is using the P22 Chip

            • A
            • Adul Al Salami Kebab
            • nrX
            • 12 Dec 2020

            Ouch there is a variant with lesser specs... :I

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nu6
              • 12 Dec 2020

              Katoy, 12 Dec 2020Btw, this is a newly released phone by Tecno here in the PH... moreThe Specs Are Great
              Nice Phone

                • K
                • Katoy
                • sxr
                • 12 Dec 2020

                Btw, this is a newly released phone by Tecno here in the PHilippines. Comes with screen protector out of the box and free hard case which is a unique one.. I recommend this phone for those who are not that choosy in affordable phones . You get more on what you pay for..

                Go Tecno

                  • K
                  • Katoy
                  • sxr
                  • 12 Dec 2020

                  Unexpectedly bought this phone a week ago. So far everything is good. Considered it as just a gaming phone since it has a reliable battery and perfectly working game mode which avoid game interruption but the camera is superb... No negative thoughts so far.. I'll post my opinion after a month of use.. TY tecno