vivo X60 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

MasterYu, 23 Jun 2021Have you used the phone? You have *no* idea. The Vivo i... moreI would disagree with vivo having best camera. Maybe when compared to iPhones or xiaomi, but it is some way behind S21 ultra, oneplus 9 pro and Huawei mate 40 pro.

Alu Guru, 13 Apr 2021Vivo is an immature brand. If I spent that much I either go... moreHave you used the phone? You have *no* idea.

The Vivo is the only phone with Zeiss optics AND with also the Zeiss T * coating. Zeiss is the company also supplying the optics for the most expensive unmanned space project, the ten billion telescope going to space this October (after 25 years in development). Mind you, this phone is only 191g! Find another phone with a halfway decent camera under 200g. There are none.

The camera of the Vivo 60 Pro+ blows *every* other flagship phone out of the water (I am talking about comparing it to Huawei, Xiaomi, Samsung, iPhone, Oppo and OnePlus, latest flagship models, as of June 6th, 2021.
If you have seen pictures and videos taken by the Vivo, you feel like you just opened your eyes for the first time. So much light!
This is the first time I can take DSLR level pictures and videos. Finally able to sell my clunky Sony Alpha DSLR and still able to take marvelous pics/vids of my 18 mt old daughter!
This camera system is a masterpiece. The pictures look professional level *by default*, you could publish them in a magazine with no photoshopping/postprocessing whatsoever. So much light! It looks like you combine a DSLR combined with lighting equipment in many (HDR) scenarios. Never been so excited about a technology product ever since my first HTC phone with Windows CE, anno 2003. :)

The only thing I am really missing is the incredible long battery stamina I had previously with the Huawei Mate 20. If it comes to battery, no one beats Huawei in terms of effectiveness. But there is NO phone that has it all, it comes down to your preferences. If you do not care having a DSLR level camera, go with one of the hundreds of mediocre ones and be happy with your phone jack.

  • Amit

is anyone facing issues with the camera taking blank photos once in a while? killing the camera app seems to fix it but then it reoccurs after a while. I on the latest firmware(India) tried clearing cache's for both Camera and Gallery but that didn't help either.

beep bop boop, 19 Apr 2021some of those are not true first QHD screen- LG G3 (2014... moreAlso the firs t full screen one was wrong scamsung didn't put the first full screen display in fact s8 did not even hav edull screen display it didnt have any type of punch hole notch or anything it only had slim bezels for its time

abitcuriousabitgeek, 14 Jun 2021But dear Beep Boop, you sounded like you were sure what you... moresrry about the bad language, i was just in a bad mood

beep bop boop, 14 Jun 2021It was an assumption you pillockBut dear Beep Boop, you sounded like you were sure what you are talking about. So I don't believe it was just an assumption, it's rather an argument. You didn't say "Well I'm not sure about the validity of the info you gave" but you said "well, some of these are not "true". " I'm just suggesting you kindly to do research before you talk about something, but you're using bad language. Well, I won't lower myself to your level. K bye.

abitcuriousabitgeek, 13 Jun 2021Vivo Xplay 3s is the first to bring QHD+ resolution to the ... moreIt was an assumption you pillock

Somesh, 18 Apr 2021Are you sure about QHD screen (Vivo Brought first QHD Scree... moreVivo Xplay 3s is the first to bring QHD+ resolution to the smartphone world. Search it up on here(GSMArena) and check the release dates of both LG G3 and Vivo Xplay 3s. Please do research before putting an argument.

beep bop boop, 19 Apr 2021some of those are not true first QHD screen- LG G3 (2014... moreVivo Xplay 3s is the first smartphone with QHD+ resolution. Search it on here and check the release date. And Oppo Find 7 is the second.

bhargab, 23 May 2021A $1000+ phone without IP68 rating and only 1080p display i... moreIt's no 1k plus it's actual price is 850 to 950 between somewhere over there but due to online retailers usually selling the phone more expensive yea and plus price varies by region

  • bhargab

A $1000+ phone without IP68 rating and only 1080p display is strictly no no.

  • ketobobomb

Sam1990, 09 May 2021Hey guys quick question Does this phone support 4k in ... more720p and 1080p only for facecam. I just checked, thank you for the question. 720p up to 8k for the front cam.

Hey guys quick question


Does this phone support 4k in front cam during video recording? At whatever fps possible?

I m confused about that. Could someone try and confirm

I know phones can have different models and features in different geography

My location- India

Raza, 22 Apr 2021Worst battery backup and while using video call screen was ... moreHey mate, maybe your unit is defective, I can say bcoz I have had video calls on 8% battery and they lasted roughly 40 plus minutes

Disclaimer, app used is whastapp and google duo

Sachin, 03 May 2021Hello geeks - Any idea when this model is going to be avail... moreUnfortunately, there is no announcement yet. Your best bet is to buy from third parties like giztop or alikes if they're willing to ship the product to Australia.

  • Sachin

Hello geeks - Any idea when this model is going to be available in Australia?

  • Pepin

what?? 390ppi only?? with the super amoled oh common!!! ill stick to my nex s instead.

  • Anonymous

One of the best smartphone...Benchmarks are on top...Camera is too good...its smartphone of the year...❤

Raza, 22 Apr 2021Worst battery backup and while using video call screen was ... moreprice also double than same spec of xiaomi

  • Raza

Worst battery backup and while using video call screen was highly heating I choosed a wrong mobile