vivo X60 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Tirtha

Niko, 26 Mar 2021I do not understand how people still complain about sd card... moreWe can't get network everywhere , sometimes during Trekking or Jungle safari we have to stay long days without network. Then can access cloud ? A 4K video size not less than a GB , if there can get SD slot can capture video by changing the card only. But here in such phone that option is missing.

  • Tirtha

Is there any Glass protection ? Water proof or not ? It cost here in india 69,999.00 with that price point we must expect Gorilla Glass Victus or IP68 water proofing

  • Sahil Rajpoot

dcheung, 27 Mar 2021Why a flagship of such price tag doesn't has waterproo... moreYes! This fact is so damn frustrating. I love every other thing about it just the fact that it doesn't have any water-resistance it sucks a lot :/

  • Allergia

Are these phone have a global version?

alx, 25 Mar 2021Also LGNot latest gen though.

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2021Buy an a adapterOn 4th already, it breaks down and lose connection on usb, 2 different major faults. 1more is that you got to carry it.

  • dcheung

Why a flagship of such price tag doesn't has waterproof or IP listing?

  • hutchyy

ClarkKent, 25 Mar 2021This one comes with the horrible Fun touch OS in the global... morepretty sure funtouch is fine these days. not amazing or anything but it's not horrible

  • Q

I like it, would been better if hole punch is at left side, and bigger battery.
I kinda like its a bit smaller.

  • Chickie

Does it have usb type C 3.0 or above.? To support HDMI cabled mirroring.

  • Niko

I do not understand how people still complain about sd cards and 3.5mm jack. Haven't you guys heard of cloud services, external hard drives or wireless headphones? It can not be that the headphones are more important than the phone itself as people say it is a deal breaker. And people who complain about stero speakers, who even watches movies on their phone when you have laptops and large TVs? Its 2021, no jack will come back, use wireless or the adapter, no sd-card? use a external harddrive! this phones looks amazing. the only downsite is the lack of QHD display!

whosetheboss has tested this phone,
and this X60 Pro+ camera is very good and also beaten S21 Ultra and iPhone 12 pro max.

This X60pro+ instantly become my favorite

Don't judge a book by its cover.

May be chinese skin are annoying. But i just request to all of you pls use funtouch learn every feature than comment. One ui is nothing in compare to funtouch.first use it than comment

  • sergioaraujo

where can I buy it in Europe?

LOL, 25 Mar 2021Most Chinese Android skins are crap, the notable exception ... moreThis one comes with the horrible Fun touch OS in the global edition...Origin OS looks better but

  • kbly

Does it support widevine l1 ?

  • alx

vrvly, 20 Mar 2021Any price would do if it was with a jack, now Sony is the o... moreAlso LG

  • Anonymous

Small battery missing SD card, audio jack, thanks no buy.

LOL, 25 Mar 2021Most Chinese Android skins are crap, the notable exception ... moreGreat thanks

  • LOL

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2021have u notice that NONE OF VIVO X & IQOO series ... moreProbably to reduce cost. Anyway Gorilla Glass 5 is outdated now. It's Gorilla Glass Victus today.