vivo X70 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X70 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ...

Anonymous, 01 Jan 2022do you know any brand without pre-installed uninstallable b... moreGoogle

  • Anonymous

Mobxpert, 27 Dec 2021What about the bloatware in this phone? OS is Good ?do you know any brand without pre-installed uninstallable bloatware?

What about the bloatware in this phone? OS is Good ?

Where to buy a Global version of this phone? All I can find is just CN version.

  • Anonymous

Isn't the telephoto actually worse then digital zoom with the main camera?

  • Anonymous

Ali2020, 31 Oct 2021This phone came out more expensive than the Samsung s21 ult... moreMaybe they will release the upcoming X80 Pro+ for global just like Xiaomi. They make Mi 10 Ultra China-exclusive, only starting Mi 11 Ultra they go international.

  • Anonymous

baddman, 29 Nov 2021yes I did see the camera is almost simillar , in many cases... moreWhat about tele photo, ois in main and telephoto and much more if look closely

  • DG

I'm using this phone for 3 weeks now,
Positives rear cameras best on any phones I ever had by mile.

Negatives, selfie camera is total disaster I can't believe how vivo managed to fail on it so bad, overall phone experience is just awful due origin software, issues with notifications etc etc.

I probably end up selling it as apart the rear cameras the phone experience and day to day use is just not pleasant at all.

Rizvian, 23 Nov 2021well, x70 pro+ is a flagship phone from Vivo. Meanwhile, Re... moreyes I did see the camera is almost simillar , in many cases and if not for the gimbal OIS , Reno is better all around , and better UI experience that why it is so hard to choose.

baddman, 14 Nov 2021I have this phone which good , only downside is the lack of... morewell, x70 pro+ is a flagship phone from Vivo. Meanwhile, Reno 6 Pro 5G is mid end range phone from Oppo. I'm using Reno 6 Pro 5G snapdragon for about 2 weeks and for me it's good enough. I never hands on X70 Pro+ because it didn't officially launched in my country. But I've been tested with X70 Pro and the camera is pretty similar with my reno 6 pro. The differences only the stabilizer while video and the picture detail quality (Reno 6 Pro has better detail)

I recently bought the device ..i must say this is a allround mobile from Vivo. The heart of the mobile is camera, you can take really good photos even if one is not Pro in taking photos. Screen is really good very vivid and looks premium. Performance no question best chip you get . Battery is average but you should understand you get a heavy chip to drink the juice ..but still you get one full day. Only down side is UI of Vivo. Only solution is to use third party launcher. Over all very good mobile.

GSMArena forgot to find out if the vid chip, the V1, is capable of being remotely upgraded

I have purchased this device 20days before. I have many problems from this device. There is many time lagging problem. And when we call anywhere then there is calling problem. Device cannot update any contact on screen.
This is software problem. Company can solve this problem.
All is good like Camera, Battery 🔋, Screen, Sound.

  • Agha Hussein

Who knows which phone has the best camera x60 pro + or x70 pro + ?

  • Anonymous

Dennis.K, 01 Nov 2021what logic is this😭No one complained about iphone removing headphone jacks and power bricks and SD card slot. Sammy ain't complaining. Xiaomi Too (Mi 11 Ultra tried with removing power brick).
Welp, that's of course excluding champ of Android, Sony.
Yeah 12 MP is BS. Sony which is not the manufacturer of sensors did not use 12 MP on most, if not all of their ultra premium flagships.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021Never used a P50 Pro, never analyzed the dxomark review, bu... moreWhat is the explanation for Dxo mark rating S21 Ultra worse than Vivo X50 Pro?
I have NoT hEaRd S21 Ultra being praised as being the best camera for a phone.

Did you know Vivo X50 Pro got rated higher than X60 Pro.
To add on S21 Ultra is much worse than S20 Ultra (exynos to exynos OR Snapdragon to Snapdragon)

I have this phone which good , only downside is the lack of interface customization capability like control center. I am not sure which phone to keep the x70 pro + or Reno 6 Pro 5G. Can i have your opinion.

  • Cynical

Did anyone install the latest system update? I'm a bit cynical since I had a Rog 2 earlier and after upgrading, the phone had lots of issues and had to downgrade again.

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021Never used a P50 Pro, never analyzed the dxomark review, bu... moreModern society? As Anonymous you don't even have an opinion

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021Never used a P50 Pro, never analyzed the dxomark review, bu... moreJust give up of humanity my friend. You can't be disappointed when you have no hopes.