vivo X70 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X70 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

oleg, 26 Aug 2021for that price i can by better camera and water resistant p... moreVivo X70 Pro+ is IP rated so it's water resistant!

    Harryh, 09 Sep 2021No stereo speakers ☹️☹️😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭No! It has stereo speakers!

      Phone Reviewer, 10 Sep 2021So you're telling me vivo added a 1440p E5 display, 50... moreGsmarena is not always correct. The Vivo X70 Pro+ actually has stereo speakers.

        AndroidBeastYT, 23 Sep 2021Bro, it is protected by Gorilla Glass 6 ! Stronger than Sa... moreS21 Ultra has gorilla glass victus that is stronger than GG6 lol

          Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021No SD slot go for iPhoneAre you even drunk? Did you know iPhone also doesn't have microSD? No logic

            • M
            • Mayur
            • Dks
            • 11 Feb 2022

            Camera is too good, super zoom

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • u44
              • 04 Feb 2022

              Fast Charge 66W or 55W?

                It's a good phone for photography

                  • .
                  • ...
                  • tVj
                  • 04 Jan 2022

                  Anonymous, 01 Jan 2022do you know any brand without pre-installed uninstallable b... moreGoogle

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • p1g
                    • 01 Jan 2022

                    Mobxpert, 27 Dec 2021What about the bloatware in this phone? OS is Good ?do you know any brand without pre-installed uninstallable bloatware?

                      What about the bloatware in this phone? OS is Good ?

                        Where to buy a Global version of this phone? All I can find is just CN version.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • JxE
                          • 18 Dec 2021

                          Isn't the telephoto actually worse then digital zoom with the main camera?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • K1L
                            • 07 Dec 2021

                            Ali2020, 31 Oct 2021This phone came out more expensive than the Samsung s21 ult... moreMaybe they will release the upcoming X80 Pro+ for global just like Xiaomi. They make Mi 10 Ultra China-exclusive, only starting Mi 11 Ultra they go international.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • DkP
                              • 03 Dec 2021

                              baddman, 29 Nov 2021yes I did see the camera is almost simillar , in many cases... moreWhat about tele photo, ois in main and telephoto and much more if look closely

                                • D
                                • DG
                                • Jiy
                                • 30 Nov 2021

                                I'm using this phone for 3 weeks now,
                                Positives rear cameras best on any phones I ever had by mile.

                                Negatives, selfie camera is total disaster I can't believe how vivo managed to fail on it so bad, overall phone experience is just awful due origin software, issues with notifications etc etc.

                                I probably end up selling it as apart the rear cameras the phone experience and day to day use is just not pleasant at all.

                                  Rizvian, 23 Nov 2021well, x70 pro+ is a flagship phone from Vivo. Meanwhile, Re... moreyes I did see the camera is almost simillar , in many cases and if not for the gimbal OIS , Reno is better all around , and better UI experience that why it is so hard to choose.

                                    baddman, 14 Nov 2021I have this phone which good , only downside is the lack of... morewell, x70 pro+ is a flagship phone from Vivo. Meanwhile, Reno 6 Pro 5G is mid end range phone from Oppo. I'm using Reno 6 Pro 5G snapdragon for about 2 weeks and for me it's good enough. I never hands on X70 Pro+ because it didn't officially launched in my country. But I've been tested with X70 Pro and the camera is pretty similar with my reno 6 pro. The differences only the stabilizer while video and the picture detail quality (Reno 6 Pro has better detail)

                                      • V
                                      • Vivi
                                      • rJq
                                      • 23 Nov 2021

                                      I recently bought the device ..i must say this is a allround mobile from Vivo. The heart of the mobile is camera, you can take really good photos even if one is not Pro in taking photos. Screen is really good very vivid and looks premium. Performance no question best chip you get . Battery is average but you should understand you get a heavy chip to drink the juice ..but still you get one full day. Only down side is UI of Vivo. Only solution is to use third party launcher. Over all very good mobile.

                                        GSMArena forgot to find out if the vid chip, the V1, is capable of being remotely upgraded