Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Doesn't have OIS. Disappointing.

  • Anonymous

Jobless, 24 Nov 2021Recharge 3 times a day? What are you? Jobless? Playing game... morewhy so easy to judge? maybe he got defect unit.. xiaomi's quality are horrible

  • dudidi

Pono, 19 Nov 2021Same here in Indonesia, the official xiaomi website sell at... moregive me link for that price :)
mi11t pro ? 526

  • Anonymous

Jobless, 24 Nov 2021Recharge 3 times a day? What are you? Jobless? Playing game... moreUsername checks out

myscar, 19 Nov 2021How fast is the charging time using the xiaomi 100w car charger?almost the same as the 120w.
my travel time from work to home is around 15 minutes.
i charge it at 30 to 38% from work, and full when i arrive at home.

  • Jobless

George , 01 Nov 2021Hello everyone not buy this Phone because big problem with ... moreRecharge 3 times a day? What are you? Jobless? Playing game 24 hours straight every day? Is this why you complaint?

  • Hamid

Hi.which one is better:
1.Oneplus 9
2.Oneplus 9rt
3.Oneplus Nord 2
4.Xiaomi 11t pro
5.Xiaomi 11t
tnx.

  • Anonymous

If you buy this freak, you also need to buy True Worthless Headphones from xiaomi, also need extra storage for 200 euro.
That is why I never trust chinese companies.
They doing everything to cheat customers.

  • Anonymous

anyone got any problem of loading when playing YouTube when ur Internet is fast?

  • Matei

yoyoman90 , 20 Nov 2021Does 11t pro support volte?Yes

  • yoyoman90

Does 11t pro support volte?

  • r2

A great phone bogged down by MIUI and SD888. It can handle everything, the 120hz AMOLED screen is buttery smooth, camera is nice, battery life is great (30-40h of normal usage), charge to full in 20 min, but you pretty much need to replace all the basic apps if you care about privacy and wearing gloves whenever you need to game anything longer than an hour because the phone gets uncomfortably hot.

The 11T (Dimensity 1200) might be a better choice in my opinion since SD888 is not needed in many cases, including gaming.

  • myscar

yamse, 16 Nov 2021i bought a xiaomi 100w car charger. it includes a typeC-typ... moreHow fast is the charging time using the xiaomi 100w car charger?

  • reviews reader

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2021if i would wanna throw away my money for terrible quality t... morei have an android realme 7 and an iphone 11
i used my iphone for work
and for media consumption is my android,
now i dont what the hell are you trying to point out here ,but it seems your so ignorant about os ,and you are an "apathy" person ,if you know what i mean

  • Pono

nobody, 08 Nov 2021stated price by gsm too much, actual price here in Malaysia... moreSame here in Indonesia, the official xiaomi website sell at Rp. 7.499.000 (526 US$) for type 12/256GB and it's already included 1 times guarantee for lcd replacement

  • Mr Kiku

Hi, GsmArena
Please all description Adding MHL support : Yes or No.
I need it.

  • Anonymous

Goonerz, 13 Nov 2021W.t.f what are u doing who make u recharge 3 time in one da... more😂

i bought a xiaomi 100w car charger. it includes a typeC-typeC cable, the quick charge also works!

  • Goonerz

George , 01 Nov 2021Hello everyone not buy this Phone because big problem with ... moreW.t.f what are u doing who make u recharge 3 time in one day?? U are heavy gamers? No jobs, no life?? So you are using smartphone every single time??

  • Goonerz

11t pro having screen issue green tint & black crush like poco f3??