Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I know the 11T is more efficient for gaming, but I kinda like the charger this phone has. So I go ahead and purchase this instead. The charger and the price is the best part of this phone. Camera and everything else is just a bonus because I specifically buy this just for gaming.

  • Anonymous

I have been using Samsung S20 FE 5G and MI 11T Pro for last few months. Samsung S20 FE is far better than this crap in terms touch sensitivity, screen quality, camera and build quality. 11T Pro has full of bugs and very slow

  • Ruizao

krissy, 11 May 202211T pro beats the S Ultra series, idk about S22Ultra tho, n... moreYou must be crazy sorry

Been using it for a couple of days, I had this weird proximity some sort of issue? I moved from Mi 10T pro that had a similar issue, been bugging me off. Not worth trying or testing if you are sensitive with phone calls or use this device often to call someone, really really great phone otherwise

krissy, 11 May 202211T pro beats the S Ultra series, idk about S22Ultra tho, n... more11T pro is better than S21Ultra? Are you sayig this from specs or using them, because I find that hard to believe a bit.

Darknoor, 09 May 2022Easily 11T pro in this case11T pro beats the S Ultra series, idk about S22Ultra tho, never had that in my hands. So any other Samsung can by only worse

halgurd , 08 May 2022if you look after xaiomi phones, protecting from dropping a... moreI agree with many of my older models, I did have some durable phones from Xiaomi but I am not so sure now. I hope this one proves to be on the same sturdiness, because the back of this 11T Pro feels so cheap.

makiyzza, 08 May 2022samsung A73 or xiaomi 11t pro? what would you recommend? Easily 11T pro in this case

samsung A73 or xiaomi 11t pro? what would you recommend?

  • halgurd

Darknoor, 05 May 2022Should last two years or three with ease depending on your ... moreif you look after xaiomi phones, protecting from dropping and getting wet, they three to 5 years minimum, xaiomi phones have strong build quality, better than samsung midrange phones and cheaper. I have redmi 3 pro, bought 2017, still working well, bu t I am not using now, I have given to my babies for cartoons, I have bought redmi note 8 pro, I have it for one year and half, very good working without any problem.

  • Tis

Anonymous, 05 May 2022Is the device wireless chargingNo

Anonymous, 05 May 2022Is the device wireless chargingNo and it is a bad feature anyway. You do get 120W charging, with the 120W brick in the box though.

  • Anonymous

Is the device wireless charging

  • freedman

Xiaomi 11T Pro is everything of digital life.. I had samsung exynos 2200

Anonymous, 04 May 2022I plan to get this phone next month and want to ask your op... moreShould last two years or three with ease depending on your use.
It runs games rather smoothly but picky hardcore gamers who want nothing but perfection did not like this one.
You can't expect 60fps on highest settings to be consistant and without heat especially on this price, on a non-games focused phone.
It is a great everyday-er with supert media capabilities that can surprisingly satisfy in gaming. I hope this made it clear.

Claudiu Rad, 01 May 2022Should I buy 11T Pro or 12X? Which one is better? 12X is mo... moreThey have basically the same screen and speakers and should have the same endurance (12X has less battery but more efficient chip, 11T Pro is the other way around)
They both look nice. 11T Pro has massive screen, making it great for media especially with its sweet speakers. Some people might not like the massive screen though.
12X has a superior camera no matter how you look at it.
I have the 11T pro and regretted it buying it at first but now after seeing the 12 series and their prices, nah, I am glad I did not wait for them.
11T Pro has the betetr chip but it heats up more. It also means better 5G and more capable BT. (Wifi 6 on 12X is region dependant, oddly enough)
11T Pro also supports stupidly fast 120W charing with the charger in the box.
Neither support wireless charging, if you even care about that.

You can't lose with either phone.

  • Dragan

Claudiu Rad, 01 May 2022Should I buy 11T Pro or 12X? Which one is better? 12X is mo... more11t pro

  • Kurnia

Claudiu Rad, 01 May 2022Should I buy 11T Pro or 12X? Which one is better? 12X is mo... moreIn which country do u live.

  • Anonymous

I plan to get this phone next month and want to ask your opinion is that... Is this phone worth to get for playing genshin and Honkai requirement without any issue? Plan to get phone able to game and last long enough without needed to change phone every year

Should I buy 11T Pro or 12X? Which one is better? 12X is more expensive than this in my country.